Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

G & B Boat Repair

Claimed
5.0
59 reviews
|Boat Repair|Overton, TX 75684 United States

9160 US-259, Overton, TX 75684 United States

(903) 649-3195

https://gbboatrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ray Welch review for G & B Boat Repair
Ray Welch on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 07:11 AM
Hector, your workmanship and customer service is the best I’ve ever experienced in the boating industry. I highly recommend G & B Boat Repair to all my friends.
Christopher Wolf review for G & B Boat Repair
Christopher Wolf on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 02:54 AM
I hit a submerged dock at the ramp and torn up the gelcoat down to the fiberglass in a few spots. Hector had my rig fixed like new in a few days. His folks even polished and detailed the whole boat! If you want the job done right in record time, Hector is the one!
Brandon Provost review for G & B Boat Repair
Brandon Provost on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 16:03 PM
If you want fast and friendly service (and amazing work), choose Hector. He will have your boat back in a timely manner and have it looking showroom clean when you get it back.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Michael N Diane Todd review for G & B Boat Repair
Michael N Diane Todd on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2019, 21:42 PM
Hector repaired the bottom of my Bullet 21xrs and detailed the entire boat before I got it back. Looked brand new. Awesome work and highly recommended. Thanks Hector
Steven Shows review for G & B Boat Repair
Steven Shows on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 14:05 PM
Great work and Service! Nicest guy you will meet and got my boat back in a week!
Nancy Carol Jaggers review for G & B Boat Repair
Nancy Carol Jaggers on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 06:39 AM
absolutely the best. we picked our baby Triton up today and it looked soooooo. great. thank you'll so much. looks brand new again !!
Zack Fogle review for G & B Boat Repair
Zack Fogle on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 07:42 AM
He does great work and will have your boat back on the water in no time!
Chris Gossage review for G & B Boat Repair
Chris Gossage on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 03:10 AM
Hector did a fantastic job on my boat. Had it repaired in less than a week. Professional, fast, friendly, Service!
Will Ferguson review for G & B Boat Repair
Will Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 09:13 AM
Hector is awesome! Other shops told me at least a month to repair the large hole in the bottom of my boat from hitting a stump. Hector had it fixed in one week. When I arrived to pick the boat I couldn't even tell where the 2 foot long hole was. He had completely buffed the entire boat. All the repairs he made looked spectacular and he made the boat look show room new. I will never go anywhere else. I can't recommend this place enough.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.