Logo White
Watch Demo

FYZICAL Therapy & Balance Centers

Own this business?
5.0
162 reviews
|Wellness|Bullhead City, AZ 86442

3550 North Lane, Suite 2, Bullhead City, AZ 86442

(928) 763-0807

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

FYZICAL™ is unlike any therapy clinic you’ve been to before. At FYZICAL™, our highly skilled, compassionate team of therapy providers are 100% focused on achieving optimal health and wellness for you so you can get back to living the life you enjoy. Unlike other therapy clinics, you will receive a specific program designed uniquely for you. NO 'one program fits all' here. There is NO other you! At FYZICAL, not only will we fix what is broken, but through our comprehensive programs you will discover how to achieve the pinnacle of healthy living, expand your boundaries and feel better. At FYZICAL, you will receive hands-on therapy treatments by our friendly, caring health exp

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
162 reviews
5150
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 136 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Earl Christian on Facebook

20 days ago

11/17/2019, 12:50 PM
Hi I have the best therapy ever and all the best since I’ve been gone all the years I know
Frederick Knox on Facebook

5 months ago

07/15/2019, 07:20 AM
Fyzical Therapy has been a wonderful experience for me...I have been treated a few different times and each time was very pleased! Randy and Kevin and Monica was very helpful along with the rest of the crew!
Darlene Baker on Facebook

5 months ago

07/14/2019, 09:34 AM
Never had therapy before, they are very friendly and really know their business ,Randy and Monica are very patient and keep me focused on getting better.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Wilma Hoffman on Facebook

6 months ago

06/03/2019, 09:40 AM
The people are cordial and very helpful. I have less pain!!!
Nancy Murray Brown on Facebook

6 months ago

05/27/2019, 03:25 AM
Prompt and very pleasant service. I've had therapy on my shoulder and after foot surgery, knee replacement, and am now having my back done. Next is bursitis in the new knee. I'm running out of body parts for Kevin and is great staff to fix. I highly recommend Fyzical!
Gabby Cruz on Facebook

7 months ago

05/10/2019, 03:00 AM
EVERYONE is so nice but most importantly the therapy does wonders and reduces so much pain!! Thank you everyone for you hard work. The best physical therapy business in town!!
Sandi K Knight on Facebook

8 months ago

04/01/2019, 09:17 AM
They were always very professional and prompt and gave great service as far as my problems with my back. They were helpful in helping me to understand why stretching and doing certain things was important. If I ever need therapy again I will certainly look to them for their guidance.
Theresa Thompson on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 08:10 AM
This is the first time Ive used Fyzical Therapy, and Dont intend to go anywhere else. Their Professionalism is beyond reproach.
Ive already talked to friends, and strangers about the good they do. All of them are great, and Kevin really does a great job of explaining things about your body. Thankyou everyone.
Judy Conde on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 08:24 AM
I am very impressed with Fyzical and their staff here in BHC, AZ. This was my 1st experience with PT and I loved it! Kevin did so much to help my right knee improve, that I’m hoping to get more visits approved. This place is the best and I’d give them a 10 if I could!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.