Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fyberworks Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
40 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Portland, OR 97215

4300 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland, OR 97215

(503) 232-7659

http://www.fyberworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

351 Three Rivers Dr

(360) 636-6772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

11860 SE 82nd Avenue

(503) 659-5779
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

1016 SW Washington St

(503) 274-8882
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

8700 NE Vancouver Mall Dr

(360) 254-6991
5.0
(2) · Retail

1430 NE Village St

(503) 491-8388

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Retail

111 S W Columbia St Ste 106

(503) 241-6182
About

Fyberworks Boutique is located at 4300 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland, OR. This business specializes in Women's Clothing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
40 reviews
527
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Scher review for Fyberworks Boutique
Linda Scher on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 01:37 AM
I’ve been shopping at Fyberworks for years Beautiful, unique, well-made clothing. And great people run the place, from owner Cindy on down. You are sure to find something you like.
Kate Yager review for Fyberworks Boutique
Kate Yager on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 13:32 PM
I’ve been shopping at Fyberworks for over 10 years. It’s always a great experience, Cindy & her staff (shout out to Sarah & Heather!) are so friendly & helpful & fun. I get so many compliments on the clothes I buy from Fyberworks! And don’t get me started on jewelry...no really it’s just crazy how much jewelry I’ve purchased there. I’ll be in to shop again soon!
Kari Lucas review for Fyberworks Boutique
Kari Lucas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 02:05 AM
Fyberworks provides women’s clothing that is colorful, well-made, and reasonably priced. The staff are helpful and want you to find the perfect piece in the perfect size, and color palette. The shop is cozy and filled to the brim with tops, pants (incl Liverpool), fitted and loose, and always stylish. And purses, scarves, and socks.Their back room is always 50% off and full of hidden treasures, including jewelry.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Sue Harmon review for Fyberworks Boutique
Sue Harmon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 07:06 AM
love the natural fiber fabrics, the colors, the simple, comfortable styles, and the very nice people :)
Nan Satterlee review for Fyberworks Boutique
Nan Satterlee on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 03:59 AM
Wonderful clothes; great people! I highly recommend this store for all your clothing needs/wants!
Business Response:

Thanks for the love!

Kristin Jackson review for Fyberworks Boutique
Kristin Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 05:46 AM
I love Fyberworks! Friendly folks selling nice things you won't find at those dreaded malls. I went into their 50% off room and scored a great deal! Thanks, Fyberworks!
Genie Lyons review for Fyberworks Boutique
Genie Lyons on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 01:30 AM
I buy all my favorite clothes there. Wonderful selection, wonderful people.
Mary K. Sauve review for Fyberworks Boutique
Mary K. Sauve on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2015, 02:47 AM
Wonderful people, wonderful styles. My favorite place to shop in Portland!
Shari Tyle House review for Fyberworks Boutique
Shari Tyle House on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2015, 13:40 PM
Clothes to love!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.