Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Future Hearing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
13 reviews
|Hearing Aid Providers|San Leandro, CA 94577

410 Estudillo Avenue, San Leandro, CA 94577

(510) 483-5422

https://futurehearingnow.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Hearing Aid Providers

301 Alamo Dr

(707) 447-6985

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hearing Aid Providers

932 Brink Ct #925

(925) 288-9500
5.0
(3) · Wellness

333 Gellert Blvd # 118

(650) 994-3410

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

1055 Broadway

(707) 996-6331
About

We provide testing to determine if you can be helped by a sophisticated hearing aid, programming, custom earmolds and noise protection, in-house hearing aid services, repairs, batteries and supplies. Determining the type of hearing device that best suits an individual patient's needs is a process that we work through together. In this patient-centered approach, we always strive to provide excellent customer service, whether we are fitting our patients with a state of the art digital or sleep plugs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
13 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caramia Kulas review for Future Hearing
Caramia Kulas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 19:37 PM
Exceptional customer service!! Greg was wonderful and listened to my concerns. He and his staff are a pleasure to work with.
Larry Anderson review for Future Hearing
Larry Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 02:55 AM
Donna Johnson review for Future Hearing
Donna Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 04:16 AM
Happy Birthday to Me! Why did I wait so long. I came 4-1/2 hours from Fort Bragg to get my first checkup, and I will do it again in 6 months and after ....
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Kathi Ruel review for Future Hearing
Kathi Ruel on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 04:46 AM
FIVE STARS! Greg and Emily are the best! Always friendly, knowledgeable, conscientious and caring service. Best hearing aid dispensers I have ever had.go to Future Hearing for honest and reliable care!
Diane Frost review for Future Hearing
Diane Frost on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2016, 01:47 AM
Greg Boone has been helping me with hearing aids (both ears) since 2010. His own hearing loss helps him to understand when I'm trying to explain what I'm not hearing. In 2012 when I expressed my concerns about loosing my hearing, he mentioned I could consider a Cochlear Implant. Then two years later when I did loose total hearing in my right ear (2014), he suggested I see an ENT specialist. This specialist did nothing but confirm that my right ear hearing was gone. I was becoming depressed with my hearing loss. Greg said to pursue a cochlear implant which I did in 2015 and was accepted for the cochlear implant in March of this year (2016). I now have nearly normal hearing in my right ear with the implant. Greg is still helping with my remaining hearing aid... wonderful person!
Emily Alcantara review for Future Hearing
Emily Alcantara on Facebook

7 years ago

01/14/2015, 02:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.