Logo White
Watch Demo

Future Art & Frame

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Consumer Services|Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

3346 W Hillsboro Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

(954) 429-0590

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

One Source Studios Inc
5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

6440 NE 4th Ct

(305) 751-2556

3 people are looking at this business

Fat Apple Custom Framing
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

3485 High Ridge Rd

(561) 585-0334

2 people are looking at this business

Delray Art & Framing Center
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

151 NE 2nd Ave

(561) 278-0746
Chandler Gallery
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

661 Maplewood Dr # 11

(561) 748-9665

2 people are looking at this business

About

Established in 1983, Future Art and Frame has been under its present ownership since 2007. Ruthanne Alexander the new owner and her staff, are dedicated to preserving the excellent reputation that her predecessor earned, by continuing to provide high-quality, professional service to all of their customers. Now offering Laminating and Lamination Services in addition to our Fine Custom Picture Framing, Mounting, Frame Restoration, Photo Frames, Mats and Custom Matting and Conservation Framing services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Cintron on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 17:32 PM
Ruthann has done a fantastic framing of two of my gicless i brought to her... highly recommended:)
Faith Kaminsky Cohen on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 09:32 AM
Most skilled and most reasonably priced framing you will find in the area. Two generations of my family have been loyal customers.
My many years and projects with Ruthanne have all been top notch - her keen eye and attention to detail make each project better than my expectations. Everything from fine art to kid art is enhanced. The shadow boxes she creates are simply incredible.
In addition to highest quality and best price, she is always giving back to the community, donating framing for PTA fundraisers across the northern Broward and southern Palm Beach counties. Far superior to big box stores on all levels, no matter how many coupons they might send you.
Harolyn White Farber on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 05:38 AM
I can’t say enough about Future Art and Frame. I had an amazing experience. They took such care with my art pieces that meant so much to me. They are creative and love what they do!
It’s just a happy place to go and I would recommend this establishment without hesitation!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brian Youngblood on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 04:40 AM
Always beautiful work!
Lynne Wyre on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 06:29 AM
Thrilled with the two pieces that I had to have redone after our big move to South Florida. Love Ruthanne and her energy and enthusiasm, and fantastic selection of frames! Can't wait to have another piece done!
Business Response:

Thanks Lynne!!!

Pamela Higer Polani on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 17:44 PM
Future Art & Frame handles all my framing needs for several years now. I am thrilled each and every time with the level of attention, professionalism and quality of the work. The company is also very philanthropic and has very generously supported the Boca Walk to End Alzheimer's. I love supporting locally-owned businesses that support community events!!
Pamela Higer-Polani on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 01:34 AM
Future Art & Frame handles all my framing needs for several years now. I am thrilled each and every time with the level of attention, professionalism and quality of the work. The company is also very philanthropic and has very generously supported the Boca Walk to End Alzheimer's. I love supporting locally-owned businesses that support community events!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.