Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fusion Autoplex

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
220 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Houston, TX 77083

8408 S Texas 6, Houston, TX 77083

(832) 399-9300

https://www.unitedexpressauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

8547 Almeda Rd

(713) 790-9645

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Used Car Dealers

10924 Grant Rd

(800) 879-1147

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

418 Hunt St

(713) 228-6220

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

2638 5th St

(832) 877-6402

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

12655 Brookglade Cir

(281) 564-3624

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9110 Clarkcrest St #100

(832) 581-3482

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At our luxury car dealership you can find the car of your dreams. From BMW's, Range Rover's and Lexus's, we've got the best inventory in all of town. Our experience and professional salesman will help find the perfect car for you along with our auto financing options. Stop by our dealership today to test drive your next car. We look forward to working with you soon. History Established in 2005. At Fusion Autoplex, you can request your Car, Truck or SUV online, Review Vehicle Comparisons, Research Features, Read Expert Reviews, Get a Quick Quote, Compare Prices, Schedule a Test Drive,Value your Trade-in and find our special offers. All the information you need is right here! Wheth

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
220 reviews
5135
  
413
  
35
  
23
  
118
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Haite R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/10/2014, 01:44 AM
I went in to Fusion Autoplex not expecting them to be able to help me because my credit isnt great. They made me feel importaint, and took care of everything for me! I love my new car, and I couldnt be more happy with the service either!
AngryHeart04 p. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/03/2014, 01:27 AM
I went into Fusion to take a look at a car that I saw on their website, and when I got there, I fell in love with it! They gave me a better price then I expected, and I didnt even have to haggle. They were so professional with the whole transaction, and in no time, I was driving away in my dream car.
Dia R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/27/2014, 02:19 AM
They gave me a great deal, I went to buy a car for my wife and I ended up buying two cars for me and my wife, it was a great place and nice people they took good care of me, Thanks fusion Autoplex A++++++++++++
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tali B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/20/2014, 02:17 AM
good car
Tal B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/13/2014, 01:57 AM
The most Awesome dealership ive ever dealt with and ive dealt with Alot!! Buy from them w/o worries cuz they got ur back!!!
Risti M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/05/2014, 01:43 AM
I have been buying cars from big dealerships most of my life, a friend recommend fusion plex for me so I went and I ended up buying a car, very nice people and honest as it gets. I love my car and the price that I got, hassle free. I rate them vey high. Thanks for taking care of me.
Clever C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/27/2014, 00:34 AM
I found a great price on a BMW on their website, so I went in to take a look at it. I was really happy to see that it was in excellent condition, and drove perfectly! Sam made buying a car comfortable and professional! they did so great, that I even sent my cousin in to see them!
EvenIsland453 E. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/21/2014, 00:47 AM
Great group of people. They are so willing to help you no matter what your trying to do. Buying, selling, both... it doesn't matter. They bought my car for more than carmax offered, and then he (The OWNER) offered to help me find a car via auction, other dealer lot, etc. in order for me to be able to use the tax credit from the vehicle he was buying from me. A++++. The entire staff is friendly and very helpful. They even drove me to enterprise rent a car when the enterprise people failed to come pick me up because they were too busy. WONDERFUL customer service. (FYI, I live an hour from this dealership and will go back if the need for a vehicle arises again just because they are such a great group of business people. They do treat you like a very special client and they cater to you!)
Ova J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/10/2014, 00:40 AM
These are really GREAT folks who know the car business and treat you like family!! They found exactly the car I needed by calling around to locate it and going to the dealer auctions to shop just for me. Each time, they went out of their way to do even more that I expected and give me more than any other dealer. The service is AWESOME and they make you feel like a king. The owners are hands-on and involved with every sale to be sure you get the best deal. They don't nit-pick you to death like my last dealer and give you the best prices with low downpayments AND NO INTEREST CHARGES!!! I saw the one negative review here and that guy needs to get a life. You didn't make your car payments and clearly didn't call or ask them for more time. Its your fault you lost you car by nt paying for it. It wasn't really your car until you PAID for it. BEST PRICES, BEST DEALS, FAIR & PROFESSIONAL, I rate them ****** !!! I'll buy all my cars from them now.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.