Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fusion Auto Glass Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
53 reviews
|Auto Repair|Burnsville, MN 55337

1001 Ladybird Ln, Burnsville, MN 55337

(612) 888-3340

https://fusionautoglassmn.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3051 130th St W

(618) 781-1934
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1723 Grant St

(507) 334-2061
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

18190 69th Pl N

(612) 598-2232
5.0
(2) · Automotive

7151 Riverdale Dr NW

(763) 432-6847
5.0
(1) · Automotive

21480 Keokuk Ave

(952) 469-1520
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3201 State Hwy 13 # 105

(763) 703-8422
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
53 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Bahmiller review for Fusion Auto Glass Inc
Rebecca Bahmiller on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 08:13 AM
Rebecca Bahmiller review for Fusion Auto Glass Inc
Rebecca Bahmiller on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:14 AM
Colton Sinn review for Fusion Auto Glass Inc
Colton Sinn on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 16:31 PM
I had a brand-new truck and while working at a job site I noticed something had broken my wind shield. I called Mike and he made it painless and quick! He came out to the jobsite I was working on and fixed it while I was working! 5 star service and 5 star quality!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Lynette Jensen review for Fusion Auto Glass Inc
Lynette Jensen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 15:51 PM
Thank you for a job well done Mike. You made replacing my windshield painless and fast too!
Joe Barta review for Fusion Auto Glass Inc
Joe Barta on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 10:16 AM
Great experience. Made the entire process quick and easy. I will highly recommend to anyone who is in need of auto glass work.
Nick Goffard review for Fusion Auto Glass Inc
Nick Goffard on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 13:00 PM
Mike was very professional and made replacing my windshield a very easy process. Was able to text message back and forth, which was very convenient for me. Picked up my car, brought it to his shop, and had it back to me in under 2 hours. Also, processing the claim with my insurance company was very simple. I would definitely recommend Fusion Auto Glass!
Karla Mayfield review for Fusion Auto Glass Inc
Karla Mayfield on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 16:54 PM
Wanted to share our great experience with Fusion Auto Glass! We needed the cracked windshield of a F-150 replaced, the whole process from first phone call to having the windshield replaced was seamless. Mike was so accommodating and handled everything!! He came right to our house which was so convenient, he was on time and had the whole job done in less than an hour. He also handled everything with the insurance company! Great quality of work, we are so happy we went with @Fusion Auto Glass! Would highly recommend them
Lola Kim review for Fusion Auto Glass Inc
Lola Kim on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 05:05 AM
Anastasia Hoff review for Fusion Auto Glass Inc
Anastasia Hoff on Facebook

7 years ago

03/22/2015, 13:36 PM
Used them twice and got the same great treatment both times. I'd refer everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.