Logo White
Watch Demo

Fu's Custom Tattoos Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
176 reviews
|Tattoo|Charlotte, NC 28205

3200 N Davidson St, Charlotte, NC 28205

(704) 376-4556

http://fustattoos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(293) · Beauty

10915 Monroe Rd

(980) 339-8242

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(169) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(427) · Beauty

3811 Monroe Rd

(704) 333-3466

4 people are looking at this business

About

Custom Tattooing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
176 reviews
5130
  
47
  
33
  
22
  
114
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 148 Reviews4.5Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
berryrampage on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/01/2011, 09:30 AM
not professional – I have had friends and family tell me wonderful things about this place, however for the past few months I have had nothing but a headache over trying to get in at FU's. I had 2 consultations of which I spent all of 5mins with the tattoo artist (waiting 2hours or more), put down a deposit and had the artist cancel on me an hour before my appointment (and still had no design planned for the appointment). I then tried to get in with the original artist I really wanted in the first place and every time I called I receive different information and have been completely brushed off by everyone there. All I wanted in the first place was to set up a consultation with the artist of my choice and I have been willing to wait for however long it takes to get in but I can't even get that far in the process. MAKE IT RIGHT AND I WILL CHANGE MY REVIEW!
Zach Drechsler on Foursquare

9 years ago

04/21/2011, 02:23 AM
They do great work and are all really nice people. If your interested in getting a tattoo, go here.
death.to.my.lungs on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/04/2010, 12:40 PM
I went here and had one of my favorite pieces of work done by one of my favorite artists (not tattoo artist, but visual artists) and Travis did an amazing job. I would completely and whole heartedly recommend this place.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
shinycat4533 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/16/2010, 08:56 AM
Great artwork – You can tell these artists are not only good at what they do, but they take pride in their work too. You have to be careful at some places because even though they are clean and "gallery-like" doesn't necessarily mean that you want to get work done there. Know of an awful place like this in Concord. BUT, Fu's Custom Tattoos lives up to it's projection and provides good quality tattoos in a clean environment. Experience was great.
Freezbby on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/29/2010, 06:59 AM
Awesome – This is a great place to get tattooed and good artists too. I will come back there again n recommend it too.
AliciaEdwards on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/14/2009, 04:24 AM
Best Shop Experience – I could tell these guys were knowledgable in different mediums of art and shows in the end product. I am a client for Joey Vernon and he was very professional, made me feel totally omfortable and gave me a gorgeous tattoo.
Moody Bot on Foursquare

11 years ago

12/04/2009, 01:41 AM
Go to Fu's the last week of the month and make an appointment with Hayley. $100 down (typically). She's the best in Charlotte, period.
JeffersonDavis on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/16/2009, 08:43 AM
Awesome – Matt was great! My first tattoo I gave him 2 pictures and told him to go with it . He drew an awesome picture and highly recommend. From top of my shoulder to elbow. It was better than I could ask for
audreylynn88 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

12/11/2007, 07:07 AM
Love them! I gave them a very detailed tattoo that had a lot of meaning to it (my grandfather's legacy) and I could not be happier!!!!! Best tattoo parlor I have ever been to, they run things different than most, better! I recommend them to everyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.