Logo White
Watch Demo

Fu's Custom Tattoos Inc

Own this business?
4.5
172 reviews
|Tattoo|Charlotte, NC 28205

3200 N Davidson St, Charlotte, NC 28205

(704) 376-4556

http://fustattoos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
5.0
(82) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(94) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(276) · Beauty

10915 Monroe Rd

(980) 339-8242

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(164) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

5 people are looking at this business

About

Custom Tattooing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
172 reviews
5126
  
47
  
33
  
22
  
114
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 144 Reviews4.5Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephan Moore on Foursquare

5 years ago

03/23/2015, 01:36 AM
I adore my new tattoo! Thanks, Travis!
Creative Loafing Charlotte on Foursquare

6 years ago

02/04/2015, 00:51 AM
The lauded NoDa shop that sports an observation window for outdoor spectators has some of Charlotte’s best talent on staff. Tattoos can be painful, but getting ink at Fu’s isn’t.
Joe Verbos on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2014, 11:45 AM
I haven't got to go there but know alot of people that have and I see a lot of there work when I'm in NODA and it is some of the best I've seen !! Can't wait to get to experience it myself.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Diane Peacock on Foursquare

6 years ago

03/25/2014, 03:23 AM
Travis is awesome and does great touch up work!
cmd_red on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/27/2013, 04:02 AM
I have been looking for a new artist for awhile now as I am new to the area. I went in, they were super friendly, once I looked thru the portfolio's I found 4 artists that I really liked their work! The receptionist was awesome and helped me decide which one would probably be the best for the art I was wanting! I then was able to speak with the artist, come up with some ideas, set up a consultation and initial tattoo appt! After some of the other places I have been to here in the Charlotte area it was great to have the feeling like they cared and were happy to work with me and what I want! I think I am going to really dig this place! Customer service was awesome!!! I can't wait to get my next tattoo started!!!
Maude on Foursquare

7 years ago

09/14/2013, 03:17 AM
They're the best! Matty is the bomb! :-)
Missy Caudill on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/23/2013, 01:25 AM
Loving my tat by Matt Terry!
Michael Morelli on Facebook

7 years ago

08/13/2013, 13:45 PM
Creative Loafing Charlotte on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/04/2013, 03:17 AM
There's a reason Hayley Lakeman books appointments months in advance - she's that damn good. She has the talent for portraits and pets and the skill to pull off anything you can come up with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.