Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Furniture Usa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1853 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Sacramento, CA 95823

6700 Mack Rd, Sacramento, CA 95823

(916) 391-5333

http://www.furnitureusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

1957 Railroad Dr

(916) 920-2673
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

723 S St #100

(916) 455-1515
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

11337 Trade Center Dr #500

(916) 364-7044
5.0
(2) · Retail

1755 Industrial Way # 19

(707) 255-7543
5.0
(2) · Retail

12336 Martell Rd

(209) 257-1278
5.0
(2) · Retail

11460 Sunrise Gold Cir

(916) 870-2200
About

We offer quality home furnishings for every room in your home, including living room furniture, dining room furniture, bedroom furniture, kids and youth furniture, game room furniture, home theater furniture, and home office furniture. Our showrooms are filled with beautiful, comfortable, and high quality sofas, sectionals, sofas, sofa sleepers, couches, loveseats, chairs, tables, recliners, mattresses, desks, end tables, beds, bunk beds, dressers, bookcases, and wall units. We feature the finest brand name furniture at discount prices. Our furniture store offers a diverse array of furniture styles, including traditional, contemporary, rustic, modern, mission, country, and cottage. Whether y

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,853 reviews
51,540
  
482
  
347
  
231
  
159
  
94 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Philip Muniz review for Furniture Usa
Philip Muniz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 05:09 AM
very good store .customer service was outstanding.and the owner is a good man.thank you furniture USA.we are satisfied.AMAZON SO SCARED!
Erin Petersen Pattenaude review for Furniture Usa
Erin Petersen Pattenaude on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 08:26 AM
Our family had a wonderful experience through Furniture USA. 🇺🇸 With the aid of Adam, who maximized the short time frame, despite the late evening visit and our crazy kids running around like animals. My husband continues to express his appreciation for Adam’s professionalism yet great personality to make him a wonderful salesman who was not too pushy. The remaining team Robert, Victoria and Linda also were very friendly and treated us like family. All in all, we are pleased with our experience after many visits with other companies. We did find a piece of furniture suitable for our needs because of the wonderful team .
Mahzarin Qaderi Sakha review for Furniture Usa
Mahzarin Qaderi Sakha on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 01:45 AM
Qadeer he was nice guy helpful and hard working person thank u
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Aaron Lester review for Furniture Usa
Aaron Lester on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 01:15 AM
Good pricee. nice sales people. Win with Ken Nguyen
Debbie Ann Verrett review for Furniture Usa
Debbie Ann Verrett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 01:00 AM
they have great services nice people Jordan is very nice and helpful
Christina Rice review for Furniture Usa
Christina Rice on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 17:35 PM
I do not recommend this store Unless you only deal with Lynda Tyler she literally put a bandaid on my horrible experience and the man who helped me in the warehouse but epic fail I'm sorry make Lynda your store manager seriously I don't know her but she was the only one in the name of Jesus and I thank you from the bottom of my heart you're beautiful inside and out
Luis Munoz review for Furniture Usa
Luis Munoz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 15:28 PM
Chris was a great salesperson we came in and he helped us find the sofa and loveseat we were looking for. We came in found the set paid and are leaving within 20 minutes I would highly recommend them
Danae Sydnor review for Furniture Usa
Danae Sydnor on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 11:17 AM
Tran is the best! He helped me get a bed, mattress, and granite top kitchen table for a great deal! If you come here make sure to ask for Tran.
Georgia Cruz review for Furniture Usa
Georgia Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 11:00 AM
I totally recommend furniture USA. Red and Robert have the best customer service!! Very welcoming from the moment I entered the store. They both went above and beyond for us!! We are very happy with our purchase prices are great! I recommend furniture USA to anyone looking for a great deal and great quality! Thank you again Red and Robert for a great experience! Sincerely, Mr and Mrs Cruz.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.