BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

Furniture Finesse

39 reviews
(Furniture Stores)
 700 W Market St Suite A, York, PA 17401US

Write a review

(717) 848-8759

Write a review

5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2017
Susie helped me select my patio furniture. Love it and receive many many compliments more »
Business Response:
Thanks for allowing us to help you Kathy, enjoy!!
5on Facebook, Feb 25, 2017
Absolutely charming showroom. You will find yourself lost in there, truly enjoying the vast selection of unique quality decor and furnishings. The service is second to none. Susie is amazing. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2017
Furniture Finesse has the most stylish, quality furniture. Their showroom is the perfect place to get ideas and i fall in love with new pieces every time I visit. Susie and her designers will take care of you and help you design your dream rooms! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Elyse for your kind words, that's a fact, my designers are fantastic and will help you..Image-Design-Impress!
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2017
Furniture Finesse is our go to Store for anything Interior Design. We have been using them for years and have never been disappointed! From Flooring to Furniture and home design accessories to Window Treatments and now Anderson Hunter Douglas Blinds. They can do it all and always provide top notch service. Thank you Furniture Finesse for making our home look GREAT!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 03, 2016
I purchased a new home in 2010 bought all my dining, bedroom furniture and blinds from Suzie and just purchased new living room furniture. I am having Helf carpets put in new floor and carpet! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 05, 2016
The best experience at Furniture Finesse earlier this afternoon! Susie was so warm, energetic, and inviting! She went out of her way to help me and I came home with three beautiful dining chairs. I love the way they look, thank you, Susie!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2016
I am not a person who gives reviews but I had to make an exception because the two experiences that I had with Furniture Finesse were truly exceptional. From the design insight, thru the ordering process, and follow up, again...exceptional!!
Your company is a success story because of your passion and dedication to detail. All the best!!
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2016
Customer Satisfied! Great Customer service!
Thank you
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2016
I recently had an Adura tile floor installed in the laundry/mud room. The installers, Pat and Jeff, were absolutely wonderful. Their friendly, polite, professional demeanor was an added bonus to the outstanding work they completed. The gentleman were totally trustworthy and I would recommend Helf the Carpetman to all. Thank you for truly, A JOB WELL DONE. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 29, 2016
Susie went beyond the call of duty when she worked with Hunter Douglas to convert our old blind mechanisms. We were told by Penneys (where we purchased them) that it couldn't be done! Not only did Susie arrange to have our 5 blinds converted, but Furniture Finesse cleaned them.! We got them back in about a week and they look great! We also bought a new Hunter Douglas blind that matches the others perfectly! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2015
If you're looking for a huge selection and one stop shopping for quality custom furniture, Hunter Douglas window treatments and flooring, this is the place. You cannot imagine all that is inside as you drive down Market St. The staff and owners are so knowledgeable and friendly, they make it easy to get exactly what you are looking for. Worth a drive from anywhere. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 29, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 18, 2012
more »
5on YellowBot, Jul 19, 2011
I was in search of a unique housewarming gift for a friend. Well I found exactly what I was looking for and so much more! They have so many unique items, something for everyones style. Needless to say I didn't leave there with just a housewarming gift for my friends home, I left there with a few for my own too! I will definitely be back when I'm in need of new furniture! more »
5on YellowBot, May 10, 2010
I wish I would have known about this great Momma/Papa store a long time ago. Great quality, excellent service and I always leave with a smile. This is a one stop shop!~ more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


700 W Market St Suite A, York, PA 17401
Furniture Stores
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm


Great Selection of Furniture, Flooring, Blinds!
Furniture | Flooring | Area Rugs | Window Treatments | And More
For more than 60 years, the Helf Family has provided superior flooring, furniture, window treatments, and other home goods and accessories to the York, Pennsylvania area. Our goal to provide the absolute best customer service and unparalleled selection possible has created unmatched loyalty from our flooring and furniture customers.
If you’re in the market for area rugs, flooring, bedroom furniture, dining room furniture, or Hunter Douglas window treatments and you live in York, or near any of its surrounding areas: Red Lion, Spring Grove, Dover, East Berlin, Shrewsbury, Stewartstown, Manchester, or Hanover, Pennsylvania…you’ll want to visit our showroom!
With the help of our flooring, furniture, and window treatment experts, and the Helf family, we will work closely with you to create the home of your dreams. Have an idea? We’ll make it happen!
Furniture Finesse
As one the most experienced furniture stores in York, PA, Furniture Finesse offers quality furniture and window treatments for your home. Visit our website here:
Furniture Stores: we are one of the oldest furniture stores in York, PA. With our 60 years of experience, we have come to realize the importance of quality furniture selection and customer service. We excel at both. We carry the latest fashion trends in bedroom furniture, dining room furniture, outdoor furniture, home office furniture, and home accessories from the leading furniture manufacturers, including Wesley Hall, Bassett, Bradington Young, Hooker Furniture, and Uttermost.
Hunter Douglas Dealer: our furniture store offers the complete line of Hunter Douglas window treatments, including blinds, shades, and plantation shutters for your York home. We do window treatments and blinds for new construction too!
Come into our furniture showroom and our experts will help you explore all the smart, creative Hunter Douglas window treatments and blinds available on the market.
Helf The Carpetman
We are a family owned and operated York, PA flooring company, specializing in carpet and area rugs for residential and commercial customers. We also sell and install carpet runners, hardwood flooring, laminate flooring, luxury vinyl tile flooring, cork flooring, bamboo flooring, and much more. Visit our website here:
As York’s flooring leader, the flooring professionals at Helf The Carpetman are dedicated to customer satisfaction so you can expect beautiful flooring at competitive prices. We were even awarded Retailer of the Month for our exceptional service.
We maintain excellent relationships with our area rugs and flooring vendors, ensuring you get the best flooring product and pricing options every time. We carry leading brands including Surya, Kaleen, Karastan, Stainmaster, Shaw, Sphinx, Stanton Carpet, Fabrica, Dalyn, and Masland.
Our large York, PA flooring showroom features an extensive selection of flooring samples, so stop by today! Our friendly, knowledgeable flooring staff is here to answer all of your questions.
more »

Review summary

5  38
3  1
39 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence