Logo White
Watch Demo

Furniture Finesse

Own this business?
4.9
62 reviews
|Retail|York, PA 17401

700 W Market St a, York, PA 17401

(717) 848-8759

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

BECKER FURNITURE
5.0
(1) · Retail

226 Goodhart Rd

(717) 530-6732
Emu America's
5.0
(2) · Retail

440 Schaeffer Rd

(717) 273-6157

1 person is looking at this business

Benjamin-roberts
4.9
(7) · Retail

240 N Prince St

(717) 291-1001

1 person is looking at this business

Dunnrite Casual Furniture Inc
4.9
(13) · Retail

7448 Springfield Ave

(410) 795-5700
Horning's Furniture Inc
4.9
(40) · Retail

2015 Horseshoe Pike

(717) 867-5041

1 person is looking at this business

Ethosource
4.9
(8) · Retail

180 Grace Blvd

(610) 286-1766

2 people are looking at this business

About

We provide a personal shopping experience creating comfortable, stylish & functional environments with furniture, accessories & window treatments. Everyday we love to enhance the lifestyles of individuals & families with cutting edge designs & unique home décor!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
62 reviews
554
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.8Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

4 months ago

11/08/2018, 11:11 AM
Susie helped us put together the best Hunter Douglas system for our home in FL. We worked from PA to choose what we liked. Furniture Finesse has a full line of Hunter Douglas to choose from. Without her help I am not sure what we would have ended up with since we were not in FL to shop there. Hunter Douglas installer in FL did a wonderful job of installing the shades. Excellent service from PA to FL!
on Facebook

4 months ago

11/08/2018, 08:11 AM
We ordered blinds for our home. It was very quick and efficient from the design to the installation. We love the way they look and I hope to see savings on our energy bills with the higher insulation value than the drapery we had before.
on Facebook

6 months ago

09/27/2018, 17:09 PM
In all my years of purchasing furniture, this store is my very favorite one ever! My makeover living room is magazine worthy and looks like it should be displayed in the store. I wanted quality and style in my sectional furniture, tv console, end tables and I got it! A yr later and it still is a wow room! What a great experience working with Susie and her staff!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on Facebook

9 months ago

06/26/2018, 08:06 AM
Mike and his staff are great! Highly recommend for any carpet projects.
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/30/2018, 12:03 PM
Excellent company. We recently worked with Furniture Finesse on a few jobs. They are a dream to work with. From beginning to end, they stay meticulously on top of each process. Mike, Susie and their staff are very dedicated to their work and their clients. Mike delivered a custom made carpet, exactly as promised or above. I'm very pleased with the results.
on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2018, 06:01 AM
The service was the best and their staff are top notch. We purchased window treatments and furniture and they are lovely. Both were delivered and installed quickly so that we were able to have them before the holidays. We will recommend them to our friends. Thanks for everything!
on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2018, 05:01 AM
I have always loved the styles and quality of furniture available from Furniture Finesse, but the service and desire to please customers just puts them over the top. Thanks for helping me choose the perfect dining room chairs. They look great and I'm sure they'll last a lot longer than those I had previously purchased on-line.
on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2017, 07:12 AM
Always a pleasure to work with these folks. They provide true custom and customer service! Thanks - we love our new furniture!
on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2017, 06:12 AM
Attention to detail and client communications and follow up are outstanding at Furniture Finesse. We love our window treatments and the bar stools we purchased. Furniture Finesse is truly a one stop shop for any of your home decorating needs. We will be loyal customers from now on and will recommend Furniture Finesse to anyone looking for home furnishings and interior decorating. If you haven’t been to the store, be prepared to be warmly welcomed and taken care of from start to finish with the utmost care and consideration.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.