Logo White
Watch Demo

Fur Kidz Pet Boutique

Own this business?
4.9
41 reviews
|Retail|Lynchburg, VA 24503

2488 Rivermont Ave, Lynchburg, VA 24503

(434) 846-3877

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
41 reviews
535
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Penny Matejovic Baunach on Facebook

6 months ago

04/07/2019, 02:28 AM
They are the best. My buster
Loves going to see them. They are very economical too.
Michelle Red Mathia on Facebook

8 months ago

02/09/2019, 13:50 PM
Today was my first time taking my 2 year old Malachi to a grooming place. He was matted and has a spunky personality. They did a great job and he was happy when he returned. Great prices, great hours and outstanding customer service. I highly recommend for your pets grooming needs.
Caroline Vasvary McDonald on Facebook

10 months ago

12/11/2018, 04:24 AM
Thank you Fur Kidz! Our Marley had her first grooming experience today. She is beautiful and shiny and we love her little flower. Great job considering Marley can be a challenge. We highly recommend Fur Kidz!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kristen Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 06:43 AM
Fur Kidz offers excellent service and a comfortable environment for the dogs. The owner is very professional and you can’t beat the prices!
Cindy Cathey on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 09:37 AM
Took my dog Cyrus here yesterday for the 1st time. (We had some bad experiences at other places in the past) He was done in less than 2 hours and when I picked him up he was excited and happy. And did I mention he was BEAUTIFUL. They did such a good job on him that we will never go elsewhere.
Thank you to the people at Fur Kidz �
Cristina Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2018, 13:00 PM
Heidi Witt Stallings-Perry on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2018, 11:32 AM
Great groomers! From my 105 lb long-hair Shepherd to my dad's long-hair Chihuahua & my Great Pyrenees puppies, all wonderfully done! Highly recommend. ���
Kimberly Green on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 16:26 PM
Our pets love Fur Kidz! Great service and really sweet people!
Natasha Coan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 06:33 AM
The only place I can take my dog (I’ve tried lots!!) that he doesn’t come home itching like crazy. The ladies there are super nice and do a great job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.