Logo White
Watch Demo

Funky Poodle

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Consumer Services|Ashtabula, OH 44004

7225 Center Rd, Ashtabula, OH 44004

(440) 969-2242

http://www.funkypoodle.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Pet Groomers

1545 Commodore Cove

(440) 749-3660
5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

34370 Aurora Rd.

(440) 498-1250
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Mallone Ernes on Facebook

5 months ago

02/23/2020, 00:16 AM
Have been a fan for years!!
Jessica Zupancic on Facebook

10 months ago

09/24/2019, 02:33 AM
We love Colleen!!! We’ve been taking our pups there for years! Highly recommend!
Tabatha Roberts Frasure on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2019, 05:17 AM
So happy with the whole experience!! My little guy is a bit challenging for grooming and they did an amazing job!!! Definitely will be back!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ann Roney Taft on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 01:23 AM
Always have excellent service. Dogs come back looking and smelling great! My dogs are older and they are treated extremely well while in their care. Highly recommend.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/12/2011, 00:33 AM
The owner is great!!! My dogs just love her!! I recommend everyone going there to get their dogs cleaned and cut!
Rachael on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/12/2011, 00:05 AM
The owner is great!!! My dogs just love her!! I recommend everyone going there to get their dogs cleaned and cut!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.