Logo White
Watch Demo

Funky Fish Ocean Camp

Own this business?
4.8
95 reviews
|Recreation|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

801 Seabreeze Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 712-9900

http://funkyfishkidsday.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Awarded one of the top children's program in the world! Funky Fish Ocean Camp provides a unique drop-off ocean day for children ages 4-17. Connecting children to the ocean for 25 years through vibrantly teaching professional snorkeling lessons in the pool/shallow ocean, skim boarding, boogie boarding, paddle boarding, marine science, tie-dye t-shirts at the beach, learning about the amazing coral reef right off-shore, and ocean art. An inspiring, a one of a kind educational program. Feel the freedom of Funky Fish! Daily Ocean Adventures 10am - 3pm Week Camps - Spring / Summer / Thanksgiving / Winter Holiday Camp Whether visiting on vacation or living locally at the Funky Fish Experience your

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
95 reviews
580
  
45
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elle Ingoglia-Kincade on Facebook

2 months ago

06/28/2019, 08:32 AM
My daughter LOVES this camp! She has gone several different times over the years and always asks to go back. The counselors are wonderful, I would highly recommend this camp for a day or the whole week!
Elizabeth Humke Watson on Facebook

4 months ago

04/29/2019, 02:47 AM
Absolutely AMAZING - Sarah and the staff are incredible! My son LOVED Funky Fish and can't wait to go back. HIGHLY recommend!
Nicki Henry Harp on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2019, 07:09 AM
Amazing opportunity for the kids! They loved it! I highly Recommend!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Angela Scarbrough on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2019, 01:55 AM
The world is theirs! 🙌🏻 Love Sarah the owner and her girls! The resorts are awesome and my boys had a blast!
Frank Friesecke on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 10:46 AM
Great Camp, fantastic staff and always lots of fun for the kids.
Eli Moryoussef on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 03:15 AM
Funky fish is the best!
Ryanne Bostrom on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2018, 07:55 AM
My daughter, Paige, raved about this camp the whole way home from Florida! She still says it’s the best part of her vacation and can’t wait to go back next year. The staff at Funky Fish were excellent and thorough in providing Paige an experience that she won’t soon forget. Thank you Funky Fish for all you do!
Rebecca Kolb on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2018, 09:09 AM
Jules Greenaway on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2018, 07:52 AM
OH... MY... GOODNESS!!!! This Camp is AWESOME!!!! Sent my 8yr. old here for Spring Break & he LOVED it!!!! Already asking if he can do it over the summer!! The girls that help are so sweet & totally on it!! Do yourself a favor & send your kids to this camp!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.