Logo White
Watch Demo

Fun Sisters

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
69 reviews
|Gift Shops|Minneapolis, MN 55409

4253 Nicollet Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55409

(612) 822-9872

https://www.thefunsisters.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

124 E 1st St

(651) 329-6123

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

1054 St Clair Ave

(651) 228-1332

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Gift Shops

9635 Anderson Lakes Pkwy

(612) 799-6189

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(21) · Retail

3390 St Croix Trail S

(651) 436-8080

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(28) · Retail

1537

(952) 758-7880

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(31) · Retail

10301 Bren Rd W

(952) 932-7200

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
69 reviews
543
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louise Indritz on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2019, 02:10 AM
James and I had a blast, as I tried on a bunch of clothes. Then chose a top, bralette and coat. Awesome combination. It was fun at The Fun Sisters!
Kathy Greig on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 04:56 AM
Oh My gosh, my daughter and I made a trip to Nisswa to have some girl time. We went into the fun sisters and did we have fun. The gals there were a hoot and made what may have been just a browse through into a fun shopping experience. Not only are they knowledgeable about their products but they did an impromptu style show showcasing their products.(mix and match simple pieces, for knock out ensembles) Beautiful clothes, fun, lots of Nikibiki. Thanks for the good time and Michelle and I love the dresses.
Zoe DiCicco on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2019, 02:11 AM
Fun place! The glitter tattoos and makeovers are very fun and inexpensive! Highly recommend.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Fatima Deason Holm on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 05:33 AM
THIS PLACE IS AWESOME! We are on a girls weekend in Breezy Point and had a very delightful experience at the breezy point location and the Pequot Lakes location! Very friendly, fun service!!! The staff was sooo amazing! We had lots of laughs at both locations with the staff! Thank you for being so great! We will definitely be back!!! Big Hugs, The Fabulous Four Girls!!!
Kristi Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 02:06 AM
Absolutely wonderful experience! Helpful, friendly and outgoing staff! We'll be back, time and time again. Fabulous Four Alexandria, MN
Theresa Gfroerer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 03:56 AM
Always welcoming and cheerful staff! Wide variety of styles Lish clothing and accessories. Fun all around shopping. Even when staff get involved in photo bombing photos got a love it! Makes you feel like part of the family.
Karyn Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 02:40 AM
Such a fun store(s) I live in Rochester and didn’t even realize there was one in Stillwater our summer here me is up in Hackensack and have hit Walker, Pequot Lks and Nisswa each year, love them all!
Julie Steve-Reiman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 04:33 AM
Love this store! The staff was so fun, can't wait to go back!
Katie Ladwig on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 03:20 AM
All my little boy could talk about for days was going to get a glitter tattoo. When we went in I couldn't even find an employee. When I did she said she couldn't do it because it because she was alone. I'd get that, but she was so short and rude. She wasn't even helping clients, she was straightening clothes. My little guy was so bummed out. I was just really disappointed when that's the entire reason we came to town.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.