Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fulton Tire Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
201 reviews
|Tires|Wheeling, WV 26003 United States

460 National Rd, Wheeling, WV 26003 United States

(304) 233-4166

https://www.fultontirewva.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

425 East Maiden St.

(724) 225-2600
4.9
(121) · Automotive

5319 Progress Blvd

(412) 831-0200
4.9
(36) · Automotive

5147 Brightwood Rd

(412) 655-7700
4.9
(849) · Tires

424 Steubenville Ave

(740) 421-9274
4.8
(98) · Tires

8032 Old Perry Hwy

(412) 366-4400
4.8
(337) · Automotive

1006 Merchant St

(724) 266-8473
About

If it's round and rolls, WE HAVE IT at Fulton Tire Inc. We've been your local tire dealer in Wheeling, WV for 95 years

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
201 reviews
5162
  
426
  
33
  
20
  
110
  
Sort By:
Featured
Duke T. review for Fulton Tire Inc
Duke T. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

02/09/2022, 00:58 AM
I brought 2 USED tires I purchased elsewhere to place on a 2 rims I have for spares. I have brought them before and the price was $18 for mounting and balance. The "owner" said if I was bringing in tires from somewhere else that the price for mounting and balance will be $35 each. Nasty little man. Prices are based on his emotion. Take your business elsewhere. Besides they only sell Cooper tires which are usually rated poor.
Respond to negative reviews
Erin C. review for Fulton Tire Inc
Erin C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/27/2016, 04:20 AM
They refused to mount the tire they sold me until I got a new rim. They told me when I got a new rim to come back down and just stuck the new tire in my trunk. I scrambled to find a new rim and when I finally found one I took it back down to Fulton like they told me to, and the owner yelled at me and said he told me to come back tomorrow. I don't recall him saying that to me but I explained that I work Mon through Fri 8-4:30 and I took off early to get the situation dealt with and had they not sold me the tire and then refused to put it on, I would have gone somewhere else, but I don't want to pay for another place to mount and balance. I told them if it was a problem, I would take it somewhere else. They snapped at me again saying they had already started. I refuse to go there anymore. I went to Walmart recently to get new front tires and have the ones on the front rotated to the back. I had only had the ones from Fulton for a few months and was told by Walmart my new tires I had purchased from Fulton only a few months earlier were below state min standards. Never again!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Frances A. review for Fulton Tire Inc
Frances A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/08/2016, 08:39 AM
Been going here for years and love them. They are good to their customers and Guarantee the tires they sell. I won't take my money anywhere else.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
saritakurrita review for Fulton Tire Inc
saritakurrita on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/17/2013, 12:50 PM
Watch out going here if you are a female, they like to tae advantage. For instance, they charged me $200 to change the rims on my tires and a mount and balance. Wal mart only charges $100. I will NEVER go back again.
Respond to negative reviews
bugchucker9 review for Fulton Tire Inc
bugchucker9 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/30/2012, 15:23 PM
I have been going to Fulton Tire for the last 3 years or so and they are, without a doubt, the best in the area! The longest I have ever been there is 25 minutes tops!!! They are no-nonsense, get the job done the right way!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.