Logo White
Watch Demo

Fullerton Endodontics, Saman Malkami DMD

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Endodontists|Fullerton, CA 92831

1966 E Chapman Ave, Fullerton, CA 92831

(714) 871-8422

https://www.topocendodontist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

14335 Pipeline Ave # A

(909) 902-0800
5.0
(11) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(15) · Dental

11633 San Vicente Blvd # 308

(310) 207-3707

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental Hygienists

401 Glenneyre St # G

(949) 494-8511

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

2707 Valley Blvd

(626) 965-6898

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are specialist in Endodontics , Root canal, Microscopic Dental surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/30/2019, 05:40 AM
The personal at these office,very helpful and professional,I am very satisfied,looking forward for my future visits.
Emma V. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/28/2019, 07:58 AM
I am so nervous whenever I go to a dentist but this time i won’t be nervous if Miguel the hygienist will be the one to take care of my teeth. He was so good and very gentle. I appreciate what he did because he knows that I’m nervous. Excellent job.
Alexander M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/03/2019, 02:08 AM
I've been coming here for two years.. I'll never leave.. Love this place. THE BEST!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Brandon L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/09/2018, 10:58 AM
Aava Dental knows how to treat their patients! Thank you to all of you for such great service! Brandon L
Kevin P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 21:06 PM
This dental office is amazing from the front staff to the dentist. Dr. Nguyen is so detailed and she makes sure her work shows it. She switched my amalgam fillings for composite and I have 0 sensitivity. Ana is so great at making you feel at home when you come in for your appointment. This is just a great place overall. I haven’t been this excited to visit the dentist in years. I am never switching!
Scott Y. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 04:59 AM
I'm always a little hesitant about going to the dentist. Aava Dental staff makes you feel relaxed and at ease. They get down to business and get the job done quickly ,efficiently and very professionally. I am very happy for what they've done for me. I've been going there for about a year-and-a-half now no complaints here. Good job!
Felix F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 07:21 AM
Dental Care Evaluation The service and attention to detail has been excellent. The office staff is extremely cordial, and is outstanding in it's effort to make a patient feel welcome and at ease. Dental care staff uses "state of the art" practices, and is highly qualified. Ava Dental is definitely an excellent choice for dental care.
Felix F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 03:46 AM
The service and attention to detail has been excellent. The office staff is extremely cordial, and is outstanding in it's effort to make a patient feel welcome and at ease. Dental care staff uses "state of the art" practices, and is highly qualified. Ava Dental is definitely an excellent choice for dental care.
Jacquelyn Q. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 00:57 AM
Docror Maria and her asaistant were vry nice and friendly and also the front desk. Everyone were amiling and all happy. The doctor explained everythibg that needs to be done and the billing were also clear.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.