Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Full Throttle Motorcycle & Gun Shop

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
69 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Salida, CA 95368

5528 Pirrone Rd, Salida, CA 95368

(209) 597-1400

https://fullthrottlemotorcycleshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(79) · Motorcycle Dealers

952 North Canyons Parkway

(925) 583-3300
4.8
(113) · Motorcycle Repair

1201 North Carpenter Rd

(209) 524-2955
About

Motorcycle Parts, Service and Accessories and specializing in Dyno Tuning for all makes and models of motorcycles **Now offering handgun, rifle, and ammunition sales!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
69 reviews
556
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.7Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Levi Azevedo on Facebook

4 months ago

09/24/2020, 08:10 AM
Awesome Shop...Took my Sportie for some upgrades and was Given A++++ Service.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business!

Renee Medina on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2019, 01:00 AM
Tommy and the crew always handle my motorcycle issues. Oh yeah and Glock 🔫🔫 needs as well😁😁
Anthony Tony Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 16:42 PM
Once again Tommy, you and your crew have done an excellent job. I have no clue how bad the front motor mounts were but I do believe between that and that new front tire, what a difference I feel no vibration whatsoever in the handlebars at the grips, It’s like the whole front end is riding on a cloud.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Rick Corbett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 04:59 AM
Thank you for all the work , putting in a S&S T111 and making it run like a top.
Ronald Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 03:24 AM
Tommy is straight up! No short cuts and gives you solid info. Honest, reliable shop.
Will Richason on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2018, 04:49 AM
Thank you to Tommy for supporting a local charity show.
Anthony Tony Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 02:05 AM
I have all my work done at full throttle, also purchased Glock 9mm. Tommy and his staff hav gone the extra mile to get my bike back on the road, I highly recommend full throttle motorcycle & gun shop
Leo Bettencourt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 10:03 AM
Darren M Tavares on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 06:08 AM
Did a great job on my bike put cables and bars ,ready to get more stuff done to my bike and that's the place I recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.