Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Full Throttle Kennel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Pet Sitting|Campbellsport, WI 53010

W1134 Old Bridge Rd, Campbellsport, WI 53010

(414) 719-2055

https://fullthrottlekennel.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Dog Walkers
About

Gun dog training hunt test training all breed obedience training boarding puppy head start program dog breeding puppies grooming

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

11/03/2020, 02:19 AM
Jessie is training our second dog for us. She is excellent and very caring! We have 1 great bird dog she trained 5 years ago and are confident Colby will be just as good!
Kaylyn Rosalie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 01:42 AM
We have been working Jessie for a few months now and she has been fantastic in helping us to train our puppy for both waterfowl and upland on our own. She gives us specifics to work on when we are at home and we always leave feeling like we have all our questioned answers. She is a wealth of knowledge and I’m thankful we found her to help us get our dog where we want him to be.
Lisa Halverson Hoffman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 18:12 PM
Kennels are clean, Jessie is great with the dogs! training is top notch! Can't say enough about the whole operation!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Emily Grace Epling on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:50 AM
Jessie is an awesome trainer and clearly has a passion for animals! So glad we found her!
Mark Kirby on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 09:08 AM
Great kennel, trainers, and puppys! Very clean and well maintained, beautiful compound.
Frank Silva on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 14:24 PM
Jessie is the best and certainly is a welcome treat to see someone who has passion for what she does. Your the best Girl!!!
Brad Werwinski on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:01 AM
Top notch facility, and simply amazing training!!!
Rob Fontaine on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2017, 03:07 AM
Had the privilege to breed my dog Piper to Hoss. While Piper was at Full Thottle for breeding Jessie helped getting her to her vet for fertility testing. "The Kennel ", Immaculate! Planning on repeat breeding with Hoss. Best litter I have ever Had! Thanks Jessie!
Jaclynn Wall Lighthizer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 09:57 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.