Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Full Spectrum Laser

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
123 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Paradise, NV 89120

6216 S Sandhill Rd, Paradise, NV 89120

(702) 802-3100

https://fslaser.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Community & Social Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Community & Social Services

5141 S Procyon St

(702) 739-9301
5.0
(9) · Community Service/Non-Profit

4141 Meadows Lane

(702) 877-9622
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

1055 American Pacific Dr # 100

(702) 307-0530
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

1820 E Sahara Ave

(702) 487-7571
4.8
(15) · Community & Social Services

6767 Spencer St

(702) 939-3254
4.8
(49) · Community & Social Services

55 S Valle Verde Dr

(702) 565-4673
About

Full Spectrum Laser is located at 6216 S Sandhill Rd, Las Vegas, NV..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
123 reviews
564
  
47
  
33
  
24
  
145
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Keith W. review for Full Spectrum Laser
Keith W. on BirdEye

4 months ago

01/27/2022, 12:26 PM
We had a deal worked out with Hans for a Muse 3D. After agreeing (I have the emails to back it up) to the deal we asked him to send over a payment link. When I looked at the link he had marked up the quote by almost $300. When I asked him about it, he said they pass the credit card charges to the customer. I told him I wasn’t paying anything more than what was quoted (with taxes and shipping). He refused to honor the deal so I went to another company to place the order for the machine. It arrived quickly, but upon inspecting the machine there was damage on the interior. These machines are supposedly QC’d at the factory. The damage to the interior was under a screen and also had to be accessed by a glass door (neither of which were damaged). The rails were also misaligned and crooked. Because the glass and lcd were I damaged, it makes me believe this was done maliciously in retaliation for buying from another company. Full Spectrum Laser has ignored all attempts to get this corrected. They refuse to send a replacement. They won’t take our calls. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. Flat out crooks.
Respond to negative reviews
Jesus H. review for Full Spectrum Laser
Jesus H. on BirdEye

9 months ago

08/11/2021, 19:30 PM
BIG MISTAKE. I have less than a month with a FSL Muse Core CO2, and I already created 3 tickets on their tech support. Which none have been resolved. I research a bit before buying, a lot of people buy machines from China, and I was not sure about it, so I decided to buy something where I can get local support if something goes wrong, after all, it is a big investment (it is for me, maybe the company doesn't think that). I really regret buying it. I cannot return it because I'll lose 20% of the cost, which is in their policy. Right now I cannot even turn the machine ON, because their software has a bug, and they don't care. I have a very expensive black box sitting on my garage. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY.
Respond to negative reviews
Volkan B. review for Full Spectrum Laser
Volkan B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:05 AM
FSL Muse 3d Experience: I lost more than $1000 Total Full Spectrum Laser - MUSE 3D experience for me: LOST $1200 just because I received a bad unit and decided to return it instead of taking my chance with another one. Here goes the story. I purchased my Muse 3D laser. There were bad reviews about customer service but the sales team convinced me to go with it, saying there is a 30 days return window if I am not satisfied. The MUSE laser engraver that I received was broken (bad unit) out of the box. Every time I try to engrave, it shuts itself and the laser head hits the walls of the laser. After talking with support team almost for 10 days, they finally offered a replacement, but after having this nightmare experience, I asked my right to return the broken unit for a refund. They told me that I have to pay the shipping fee to return unit back to them, which is $300. Although I received a broken unit, they insisted on that. So I paid it, just to let this nightmare finish. While I was waiting for money back, after another 15 days, they told me they will deduct another $1000 because they want to charge the initial shipping cost and also a re-stocking fee.The support guys tell me 'I totally understand you, but this is our policy.' Well, then we must let others know the quality of the product I received and your policies, in case they do not read those tiny texts when they purchase. I don't like to write reviews a lot. But lesson learned! Next time I will pay attention to people's reviews in before investing such amounts to a tech gadget.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
TJ B. review for Full Spectrum Laser
TJ B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 13:32 PM
Purchasing Experience The sales reps are great at following up and blowing your phone up until they get your wire transfer and banking information then they draft whenever they want no matter the contract you sign. They were not supposed to draft a $3,777.00 down payment out of my account until the 1st of march but decided to do it on the 3rd of February. When I contact the sales rep that sold me the machine all I could get is it was " their bad" and he would have someone get back with me from the accounting team. *******BEWARE ********** I am fearful of them having my ACH information at this point. They love to get you on the hook on the "end of the month" deals and then leave you out to dry. Charged over $250.00 to ship the machine and then sales rep won't email or call you back with tracking information. I am tempted to refuse the shipment and then find another provider if this is how Full Spectrum Laser operates sounds like the aftercare is not important to this company at all. Not impressed with their overall customer service at all.
Respond to negative reviews
Pamela C. review for Full Spectrum Laser
Pamela C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 03:31 AM
Unfortunately I have to agree with the other one star users and would go -5 stars if I could. The PS20 arrived defective, defective item returned to FSL, tech B Lewis noted via email the pro series engineer found a defect with the lid latch. FSL is now saying they never received the laser so will not refund my $5,285. So I'm now deeply in debt for something I essentially never received DO NOT BUY from this company. BTW, if you do buy and receive a laser that won't fire reach out to me - I've documented every serial number on the device I could find, I can't help but wonder if FSL just turns around and ships out the same inoperable laser so they can steal our hard earned money (notice the 20% restocking fee disclaimer on their website). Hum, how can you restock something that didn't work in the first place FSL? Do the right thing FSL & refund my money you know you received the item. You know the items was defective when you shipped it out. I know your disclaimer also says I need to travel to Las Vegas to fight you in court - I'll see you via the $89 flight as a matter of principle if necessary. In the meantime, I'm going to do my best to make sure no one else gets RIPPED off by your less than moralistic business practices.
Respond to negative reviews
Jack M. review for Full Spectrum Laser
Jack M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 08:51 AM
One of the worst company's I've ever had the displeasure of dealing with. Our company purchased a fiber laser metal cutting machine for a $120,000.00 and after the first week the monitor went out. They were nice enough to send us a new one but we had to install it. Then after about 30hrs. of operation the Laser quit firing. they want us to do the troubleshooting and repair via. E-mail or pay $2000.00 to have a technician come out and repair a brand new machine with less than 30hrs. of run time on it. WTF!!! AVIOD IF AT ALL POSSIBLE!! You would think that they would want to be extremely helpful because we are a worldwide company just for the possibility of selling more machines. We won't be buying anything else from the if I have anything to do with it.
Respond to negative reviews
Heather M. review for Full Spectrum Laser
Heather M. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 08:48 AM
Terrible customer service. I've been working with them for over a month to try to get our machine running after it crashed due to running a software update. Customer service response is the worst I have ever encountered. I have an email trail to prove my case. After waiting two weeks for a fix that was promised in 2-5 days, I finally received the board. Now am left without instruction on how to reinstall the components that were removed. I was promised support and have received nothing, not even a photo to help guide me through the process. I am completely frustrated.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.