Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Full Force Diesel Performance Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
265 reviews
|Auto Repair|Murfreesboro, TN 37127

7822 Manchester Pike, Murfreesboro, TN 37127

(615) 962-8291

https://shop.fullforcediesel.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(31) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(33) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(68) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Diesel performance pArts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
265 reviews
5214
  
42
  
37
  
21
  
115
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dustin m. review for Full Force Diesel Performance Inc
dustin m. on BirdEye

a month ago

12/17/2021, 12:02 PM
Sent my working ficm in to get tuned came back in good time put it in and nothing. Sent it back to get fixed and for a month fought with no one knowing anything about it. Out of the blue got it back and same deal nothing. Ficm is fried trucks been sitting no support waste of money will go elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Blake Curry review for Full Force Diesel Performance Inc
Blake Curry on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2020, 22:25 PM
I ordered a set of stage 2 injectors and the PHP Hydra tuner from there website and the experience was super easy and communication was stellar. I paid for a full size sticker and when it showed up it was damaged. So I wrote them an email and the sent me a total of for stickers, 2 coozies and a cup. Great customer service, definitely a repeat customer
Haley O'Keefe review for Full Force Diesel Performance Inc
Haley O'Keefe on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 06:03 AM
Always happy with our purchases, great customer service and fast shipping, will continue to order!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Diane Dancelot review for Full Force Diesel Performance Inc
Diane Dancelot on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 02:48 AM
They do NOT honor their warranty. Made an excuse of foreign material found but can't specifiy what they claim it is and charged me over $600 to "repair" and return injectors. They know they got you, as pretty hard to run your truck without your injectors! My mechanic said they did the same thing to him with the same excuse.
James Albright review for Full Force Diesel Performance Inc
James Albright on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 01:16 AM
what a parts shows up damage actually make it timely response in a timely effort to try and solve the situation instead of oh well I understand you need your truck but we're going to deal with it as quickly as we feel like
Forrest Bondurant review for Full Force Diesel Performance Inc
Forrest Bondurant on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 07:43 AM
Great ppl to deal with ! They did everything they said they'd do and also kept me in the loop while fixing my Duramax . Couldn't ask for better ppl to do business with. Super friendly and they do top notch work !! Thanks again from Ole Mudd at Hammons Drilling and Blasting
Jordan Godfrey review for Full Force Diesel Performance Inc
Jordan Godfrey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 03:44 AM
The injectors I ordered are great! I was a little less than satisfied with the customer support though. I didn't see until right after I placed my order that there was an option to select which tunes I wanted. I sent them an email and the person who answered it said they would get my tunes added. When I recieved the injectors and chip for my truck, the tunes were not what I asked for. I sent them an email again and the same person said that I never specified which ones I wanted (after saying they would get them added). So instead of dealing with that person, I just called their phone number. The person I talked to on the phone was very friendly about everything but said that there were no notes in my order about specific tunes. I asked about getting the requested tunes emailed to me and they told me that 1023 (who wrote the tunes) would *probably* charge them for the correct tunes so I would *probably* have to pay for them as well. That's about as far as the call went. So, I called 1023 myself and told them what happened and they sent me the tunes directly (after showing screenshots for proof of ordering and request for tunes, of course). That being said, the products seem to be top notch! Just wish the support was a little more thorough.
Scott Nelson review for Full Force Diesel Performance Inc
Scott Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 08:10 AM
Scott Nelson review for Full Force Diesel Performance Inc
Scott Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 02:34 AM
KUDO’s to CAYLON ! His knowledge and experience provided me with the purchase of the RIGHT PARTS for my E99 7.3 P/S ! My application is a 1999 F550 PARTY BUS with a GVWR of 19k. At 233k it was just time for some UPDATES and MODS. I explained to CAYLON I needed more POWER,UPGRADES and the TRANS SHIFT TIMING was terrible. STAGE 1 INJECTORS, HYDRA CHIP, 140volt IDM, KC 38r full roller bearing TURBO, CCV Kit, RIFF RAF Fuel Crossover, EBPV Delete Pedestal, S&B FRESH AIR KIT, UP PIPE Upgrades and everything to get it right. Extremely pleased with how this Bus performs now ! She has never run this good in the 8 years I have owned it in STOCK form. Ran her on level 4 just for fun, never went to 6 and will just run her in level 3 unless there is a need to RACE another Bus lol ! That HYDRA CHIP took care of all my crappy Trans Shift issues and required for the SINGLE SHOT 180cc Injectors. I can only state how impressed and pleased I am, when I drive it, I’m all smiles. Great prices, excellent Customer Support and feedback. When it comes to my next DIESEL Project I know I will contact FULL FORCE for my needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.