Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Full Circle Women’s Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Obstetrics and Gynecology|Harrison, NY 10528

450 Mamaroneck Ave Ste 414, Harrison, NY 10528

(914) 421-1500 ext. 0

http://verifymywhois.com/aplus_v1.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

530 1st Avenue # 10Q

(212) 263-6358
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

315 E Northfield Rd

(973) 422-1200
5.0
(1) · OB/Gyn

200 Main St #2

(631) 218-9595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

550 1st Avenue

(212) 263-0959
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

955 Park Ave

(212) 737-4004

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

24 High Ridge Rd

(845) 986-9986
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Amy review for Full Circle Women’s Health
Sara Amy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 12:42 PM
Great new mom's group. Yoga and massages!
Pola Montero review for Full Circle Women’s Health
Pola Montero on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:47 AM
I love Dr. Safran she makes me feel like a real human being and comfortable with who i am
Christina Cleary review for Full Circle Women’s Health
Christina Cleary on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Jennifer Blair review for Full Circle Women’s Health
Jennifer Blair on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:47 AM
As birth doulas, Julie Hartman and I have the opportunity to see many different hospitals and practitioners in action. Time and time again, the Full Circle Midwives--Michelle and Robin, never fail to provide exceptional care, based on evidence and with care and sensitivity toward each and every client they serve. Along with their colleagues at Phelps, it is always an honor to support women as they bring new life into this world. Thank you for all that you do!!!
Elaina Sainato Renda review for Full Circle Women’s Health
Elaina Sainato Renda on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 17:00 PM
Rachael Lividini review for Full Circle Women’s Health
Rachael Lividini on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 11:34 AM
THANK.YOU.REGINA. I just left my sweet baby girls 6 month appointment. And to look the doctor in the face and say, "she's exclusively breastfed, not one drop of formula and no solids yet" was probably my proudest mommy moment yet. It has been SUCH a struggle and the only reason I made it through was Regina. She is amazing. She is brilliant, caring, attentive, sweet, nurturing, supportive and does everything she can for each mom she works with. She helped me from week one up until now and I don't think I've gone more than 2 weeks without checking in with her. She's guided me through bad latch, overcoming nipple shields, supply issues, possible thrush, nursing strikes, a "milk junkie" baby, cracked nipples, clogged ducts and endless frustration. If anyone is needing assistance with their breastfeeding I HIGHLY recommend seeing Regina.
Jennifer Gunzer review for Full Circle Women’s Health
Jennifer Gunzer on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2015, 08:19 AM
For my third pregnancy, I used the Midwives at Full Circle. They are all amazing. MW Michelle was there for my delivery at Phelps. I had the water birth I always dreamed of. I still see them for my annual exams. Love Full Circle :)
Brenda Carrillo review for Full Circle Women’s Health
Brenda Carrillo on Facebook

7 years ago

05/13/2015, 02:08 AM
Gwendolyn Forti review for Full Circle Women’s Health
Gwendolyn Forti on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2015, 09:06 AM
I love the midwives at Full Circle. I had my second daughter with a water birth. I really enjoyed the entire experience with them and continue to have with them post pregnancy. I would highly suggest them to anyone looking for a midwife.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.