Logo White
Watch Demo

Full Circle Home Loans

Claimed
5.0
77 reviews
|Finance|Upland, CA 91786

99 E C St , Ste 200, Upland, CA 91786

(951) 538-6093

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area

Pacific First Financial Real Estate Loans
5.0
(1) · Finance

23670 Hawthorne Boulevard #210

(310) 214-9299
Kennedy Capital
5.0
(18) · Finance

553 S Marengo Ave

(626) 440-9430
Hilltop Financial Diamond Bar
5.0
(1) · Finance

1440 Bridgegate Dr

(909) 396-7900
Business West Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Finance

5450 Orange Ave

(714) 220-9074
Cb Investments
5.0
(11) · Finance

300 Pacific Coast Hwy #301

(714) 770-8023

1 person is looking at this business

Carbarr Funding
5.0
(1) · Finance

701 N Alvarado St

(213) 989-0990

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Ellis on Facebook

3 months ago

06/09/2019, 01:11 AM
This whole team is the best in the business locally! They are extremely customer service oriented & truly aim to please & give the very best to their clients. This is a rare business that responds to any & all questions literally within minutes - even on weekends & evenings! We have completed 2 home loans with FC, one was quite long & challenging - but they did everything possible to complete smoothly. Extra special huge thankyou to Chenoa, Seth & Bill, we will definitely refer your team to anyone looking for your service!
Ryan Rench on Facebook

7 months ago

02/26/2019, 07:47 AM
Really helpful people and great experiences! We used them for our mortgage AND our recent refinance, and both times were great (especially the refi).
Super on-top-of-it staff. They texted and emailed at every single step, and answered every question I had. And... we got some CANDY out of the close! Woo hoo!
Gustavo Camacho on Facebook

8 months ago

01/09/2019, 05:17 AM
Amazing 5 Stars ⭐️
Professional Team
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Gregory Foley on Facebook

9 months ago

12/20/2018, 02:22 AM
Our real estate agent recommended Seth and Full Circle Home Loans, and my wife and I are so glad that he did! This was our first time buying a home and, even with the inevitable speed bumps along the way, Seth and his team made it about as smooth of an experience as possible! They were very personable and warm, yet also professional and knowledgeable. They were clear every step of the way and honest on everything, from interest rates, to possible issues we might encounter, to concerns and recommendations that they had based on what they saw in our file. They were also masterful at working to resolve challenges with student loans, HR departments, and nit-picky underwriters. I feel like I’ll m...  more>>
Business Response:

So excited for you both Greg and Carolyn. Congratulations on the amazing 🏡

Jeff Frazier on Facebook

9 months ago

12/12/2018, 03:10 AM
They were great in helping us purchase our home together in the San Diego area. They offered competitive rates with stellar service. Many thanks to Seth and the entire team!
Brooks Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 01:55 AM
I’ve worked with Seth and FCHL for almost 10 years. Still provides the best service in the biz !!
Summer Luszeck on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 02:57 AM
Seth and his team helped us thru the buying process, keeping us in the loop and up to date at all times! I always knew where in the process we were, and what to expect next. As first time home buyers we had heard horror stories of delays and problems the whole way thru and it ended up being THEE easiest process. Clearly those people with the horror stories need to switch the Full Circle Home Loans!
Luigi Cabrera Seno on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 08:39 AM
My wife and I would like to extend our gratitude to Full Circle Home Loans for helping us purchase our very first home!! A special thank you to the crew members who worked so diligently to get this house closed on time; Seth, Bill, Chenoa, Kaitlyn! You guys were wonderful to work with! I highly recommend this team!! Don’t look elsewhere! These people care and it is very easy to get in touch with any of the members when you have any questions or concerns!! And I really appreciate how ya’ll kept us updated with new information! The transaction was very smooth and super fast! We can’t be more than happy with the results! You guys are incredible! Keep up the great work that you all do!! God bles...  more>>
Mallory Samano Richey on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 02:36 AM
A friend recommended Full Circle Home Loans and I’m glad I called! They were able to explain our loan options which made it simple to understand and provided us with weekly updates throughout the process. We worked with Guillermo and Kaitlyn which were a great help along the way.
Business Response:

Thanks for you review Mallory! So happy We were able to help!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.