Logo White
Watch Demo

Fuel Hickory

Own this business?
5.0
86 reviews
|Healthcare|Hickory, NC 28601

950 2nd St NE, Hickory, NC 28601

(828) 855-9805

https://fuelhickory.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

341 Catawba St

(704) 461-8667

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16405 Northcross Dr Suite E

(704) 892-8584
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

268 NWEV Drive

(336) 246-8506

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

29 Boone Trail

(336) 903-1700
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

17036 Kenton Dr

(704) 895-2243

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

21121 Catawba Ave

(704) 655-7324
About

We are changing the playing field of fitness. We train like an athlete to look and feel like one. Feel stronger, faster, better, by using our systematic fuel method: strategic intensity. Test drive 14 day trail for $29.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
86 reviews
583
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Everett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 09:42 AM
Cool environment and tons of friendly folks
Jennifer Livingstone on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 01:41 AM
I am so glad I found this gym! The workouts are the intensity I need and the trainers are very good. They demonstrate all the moves each class so you have proper form. Plus, everyone is really welcoming and friendly. I love these workouts!
Inna D. Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 07:12 AM
Fuel is my happy place! I have been working out for 3 months and love every single workout. The trainers are very knowledgeable but also, more importantly, encouraging. The atmosphere there is always friendly and positive. If you are looking for the BEST place to train and achieve better results every day then FUEL is the place to go!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Rebekah Steinlin Sigmon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:48 AM
I LOVE this place!! Everyone there quickly becomes fitness family and is so welcoming. It's become my healthy habit and I look forward to it as a rhythm in my day. Only takes 40 min from warmup to end of work out so I don't have to sacrifice much time. Every workout is different and challenging yet moldable to where you are in your fitness journey. I can tell I have become much stronger and my form better (especially in push ups). Always look forward to my time at Fuel!
Emily Atkinson Brauns on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 04:16 AM
Fuel brings an amazing workout every time! The trainers are knowledgeable and motivating and the atmosphere is always great!
Judy Tolbert Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 11:20 AM
Darcy Gignac Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2017, 01:55 AM
Fuel is an awesome place to work out! Renae is friendly yet motivating and is quick to help accommodate if an exercise is not working for you. So many choices and times, I finally found something that fit my work schedule. Everyone I have met at the classes has been very welcoming. The Fight class with Manny is so fun, I haven't done kickboxing in ages and am so glad to be back. Moving is hard and finally finding a replacement for my favorite gym has made a huge difference to me physically and mentally. Thank you!
Katie Buccola on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 13:49 PM
Going to the gym at 5am is fun when it's Fuel! It's a great place to get an amazing, efficient workout and as someone who is new to Hickory - it's been awesome to meet so many welcoming people!
Kelly Massey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 04:45 AM
Love my gym! � Drive from Lenoir just to work out.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.