Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

FSB Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
24 reviews
|Advertising|Carlsbad, CA 92009

6965 El Camino Real, Ste 105-108, Carlsbad, CA 92009

(760) 585-2252

https://fsbassociates.com/index.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2813 Fairview Rd

(949) 243-0139
5.0
(3) · Advertising

8211 Station Village Ln

(619) 988-0181
5.0
(4) · Advertising

1297 W Main St

(619) 722-7117
5.0
(9) · Advertising

1645 S Rancho Santa Fe Rd Ste 205

(760) 798-9077

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

835 Fifth Ave Suite 207

(619) 233-3830
5.0
(1) · Marketing

24551 Del Prado Ave # 3792

(949) 429-2255
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
24 reviews
513
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Wiesner on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2020, 13:13 PM
I was really impressed but the service I got from both Fauzia and Michelle. I was always responded to in a quick manner and all questions were answered. They both put a lot of heart into helping me market my book. And still to this day, they forward me contacts that they have made! I highly recommend their services! I give them 5 stars!!
KJ Grow on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 05:36 AM
Fauzia is our number #1 go-to for our company's authors who are looking to build their platform or supplement our in-house marketing efforts. Always professional, delightful, creative and inspiring. I'd trust her with anything!
Robert McCaw on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 11:48 AM
Fauzia and her team are terrific, offering great service and producing measurable results. Fauzia and Michelle have arranged for me to participate in numerous blog posts and podcasts promoting my books. I've already retained FSB Associates for my next book and highly recommend the firm to any author for social media support.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jennie Canzoneri on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 02:45 AM
Highly knowledgable, reliable, communicative, and a real pleasure to work with! I'd recommend Fauzia and FSB Associates to any author for outside publicity and marketing support.
Neel Mullick on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 13:08 PM
Fauzia and her team, Michelle in particular, are professionals to the core never shying away from saying it like it is yet doubling down and delivering results when and how it counts. They've no doubt found a repeat customer in me for all my subsequent promotion efforts.
Lori Morrison Novoa on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 05:19 AM
Fauzia and the gang at FSB were amazing and contributed great momentum for the launch of my book. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for valuable exposure.
Oren Jay Sofer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 10:27 AM
I hired FSB Associates to help promote my first book and was delighted with the work they did. Fauzia and her team secured some great coverage for my book, and did so much work in three short months that it continues to pay off in ongoing publicity. It's as if their work started a cycle that keeps paying dividends. They were a pleasure to work with, completely professional, and highly skilled. Can't recommend them enough!
Brett Grossman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 11:35 AM
I had a great experience with FSB. Fauzia and her team were a great asset before, on, and after launch day, and they got me great exposure both in print and on podcasts. I would recommend any author use them to promote their book. -Brett Grayson
Sally Marvi on Facebook

6 years ago

07/02/2015, 01:54 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.