Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fruit Baskets & Flowers of New York

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Florists|New York, NY 10012

67 W Houston St, New York, NY 10012

(718) 953-0800

http://fruitbasketsofny.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

144 Passaic St

(973) 779-8300
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

156 Central Ave

(973) 621-7555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

710 Arnold Ave

(732) 903-7963

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

109 Adee St

(914) 481-4457

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Florists

111 Bauer Dr

(201) 337-9000
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

11 Bruckner Blvd

(212) 684-5204

1 person is looking at this business

About

More about Fruit Baskets & Flowers of New York 718-953-0800 The healthy Fruit Basket, delivered same day in New York City. We will hand deliver to New York City call 718-953-0800 & order today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lizzie m. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

12/31/2015, 13:21 PM
Greatest Florist in New York The Greatest!!!!
lizzie m. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

12/31/2015, 08:04 AM
Greatest Florist in New York The Greatest!!!! I have ordered from Fruit Baskets of New York over a dozen times and they're the greatest. Every family member & business associate that I have given a Fruit Basket & flower arrangement to can't stop complimenting them. Made me look great every time.They guarentee same day delivery, so whats to worry. The staff is always friendly, service has been quick and on time every time.
Joan n. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/23/2014, 05:13 AM
A Free flower bouquet A Free flower bouquet was delivered with the Fruit Basket.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
jessica g. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/08/2013, 05:52 AM
They went the extra mile I got a call from these guys one morning, telling me they were going to deliver a fruit basket to me in about an hour. I was on my way out the door and wouldn't be home to receive it. No problem, they said. I got another call from them, when I returned, and they delivered the basket as promised. It was a beautiful Fruit Basket, well-packed and piled high and overflowing with perfectly ripe fruit and some exotic fruit and candies and an exotic flower arrangement. Thank you Fruit Baskets & Flowers of New York for going the extra mile and for the fantastic fruit gift.
RICK L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/03/2013, 07:53 AM
"Thank you! It's gorgeous!" The fruit basket was delivered just perfect & well appreciated by the receiver. Just so you know, I loved your customer service and will surely use you again. You guys have been quite wonderful and caring and it was such a pleasure dealing with you! Great job! Many thanks.
Kim D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/03/2012, 12:13 PM
Fruit Baskets & Flowers of New York is the greatest. This PLACE is the greatest! I ordered a fruit basket late in the day. it was important to arrive the same day.They did it and delivered a magnificent Fruit Basket with a Lilly flower arrangement on the same day. Fruit Baskets & Flowers of New York is the greatest.
Miri . on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/25/2012, 02:08 AM
Wonderul Baskets This company provides excellent service, same day delivery, and beautiful baskets! Fruit Baskets and Flowers of New York provides just what is needed for that special gift!
Fruitbaskets on YellowBot

9 years ago

10/15/2012, 17:14 PM
Absolutely beautiful fruit basket and tasted great Fantastic Fruit Baskets,and an exotic flower bouquet great customer service and rapid delivery.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.