Logo White
Watch Demo

Froerer & Miles

Own this business?
3.0
6 reviews
|Other|Ogden, UT 84401

2610 Washington Blvd, Ogden, UT 84401

(801) 389-1533

https://www.froererandmiles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(4) · Other

237 N 1250 W Suite THREE

(801) 589-5114
5.0
(1) · Other

2128 S Richards St 55 W

(801) 487-6733
5.0
(1) · Other

4460 Highland Dr

(801) 272-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

31 S 100 E Apt 2

(801) 613-7378
5.0
(1) · Other

10389 S State St

(801) 619-3757
5.0
(7) · Other

4760 S Highland Dr

(801) 413-3905
About

Law firm dedicated to providing high quality and responsive legal representation to business, landlord, and clients needing real estate, business, bankruptcy and civil litigation services. Visit our web site or contact our office to set up an free consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
6 reviews
50
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 4 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews1.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin F. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

03/15/2015, 02:25 AM
Thank You Froerer & Associates, PLLC I was desperate for professional legal help and am lucky to have found Froerer & Associates, PLLC. They were responsive and helped me right away. In this case, I got the representation I needed and am very pleased with the services and outcome of my cases. Thank you Froerer & Associates, PLLC.
Zara E. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/05/2015, 07:20 AM
Helpful Attorney Service I employed this company few years ago as my family attorney firm because of their long experience. Since then they are managing everything very smoothly. They have prepared wills of my estate nicely what I liked most.
Micky F. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/15/2014, 07:31 AM
Experienced Attorneys I will recommend this law firm as I am dealing with them for last few years. Their attorneys are not only experienced but also expert enough to handle any difficult issues compared to other law firms.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
David U. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/28/2014, 08:27 AM
Exceptional Service Delivery Support of the exceptionally skilled Ogden DUI attorney helped me come clean of a case. I am grateful to Froerer Law for the service received. Would love hiring the service for any future problem.
Nic on Dex Knows

9 years ago

11/01/2011, 13:45 PM
Bad news We were looking for a personal injury attorney. Froerer agreed to take our case then drag his feet for 6 months with zero updated on the case. Finally he said even though we have a good case we don't have collectability even though I provided proof otherwise. Very disappointing.
Respond to negative reviews
Ketty Ji on Dex Knows

9 years ago

09/14/2011, 21:37 PM
Stay away from this firm Froerer has the worst customer service in Utah. We fired them as our lawyer in July 2011 due to poor quality work and bad customer service.They release my private information to public and their law clerk Kelly has never stopped calling us and asking for more money. Even though we withdrawl their service in July and have a statement indicate their balance was $0. Their secretary Heather was very rude too when I met her in person. Overall, I would not recommend any one to this firm. If you need more details on their poor quality work. I 'd happy to assist you in any questions you might have.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.