Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
13 reviews
|Retail|Seattle, WA 98103

6500 Phinney Ave N, Ste A, Seattle, WA 98103

(206) 297-1638

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Tom Teifer Clothing
5.0
(1) · Retail

519 Union St

(206) 621-7611

1 person is looking at this business

Opal Boutiques
5.0
(6) · Retail

927 NE Park Dr

(425) 394-4169

1 person is looking at this business

Velouria
5.0
(2) · Retail

2205 NW Market St

(206) 788-0330
Oska Seattle
4.9
(8) · Retail

1322 5th Ave

(206) 209-5401
Earth Wind & Fire Boutique
4.9
(21) · Retail

1514 Pike Pl #13

(206) 448-2529

1 person is looking at this business

Simply Chic Boutique
4.9
(43) · Retail

3937 Factoria Blvd SE

(425) 747-1351

1 person is looking at this business

About

Vintage inspired fabulous dresses and fashion at afordable prices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
13 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AudreyAudrey on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/26/2010, 09:14 AM
Great prices on cute dresses – This is one of my fave places to get a party dress. I love that #1 stuff fits my curvy figure here and #2 that I don't have to shop off the sale rack. I have gotten glamorous night on the down dresses, casual wrap dresses, fancy party dresses, and even very respectable dresses to wear to weddings. I love all the jewelry and accessories they have too, many of which totally fit my budget and many I should just admire in the case. The women working there are SUPER helpful at helping choose items and at checking in while your trying stuff on to see if you need a different size or anything else. I love this store!
greencitymonkey on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/22/2007, 03:51 AM
Perfect Place to Buy a Dress to Wear to Your Ex-Boyfriend's Wedding – This small store has really cute, unique dresses that are surprisingly affordable. They feature a lot of local designers with an emphasis on unusual prints and cute cuts. They have a few casual pieces and even less formal wear but they have a huge selection of dresses and skirts that are just right for dinner parties, weddings, etc. The owner has great taste and the clothes all are a nice combo of different, pretty, and pulled together. Definately worth a look if you need something for an upcoming occassion.
Anna Roth on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/19/2007, 04:01 AM
Women looking for affordable of-the-moment fashions should look no further than this feminine Phinney Ridge dress emporium. – In Short
Owner Suzy Fairchild, a former designer for Nordstrom, hand-picks styles from local designers that flatter women of all shapes and sizes and won't break the bank. The bright back room of this small shop is nearly overflowing with printed dresses, tees, lacy skirts, lingerie and other flirty, vintage-inspired clothing. Up front, funky furniture displays locally designed jewelry, stationary, accessories and handmade bags from Fairchild herself.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
seattlechick on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/07/2007, 10:48 AM
ONE OF BEST SHOP IN SEATTLE!!! – I love this shop!!!! this shop is the best! this shop has affordale prices!! I bought 2 cute shirts their one for $38.00 and the other for $48.00!! all though the waitng line was long it's still cool place!!
suzyfairchild on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/28/2007, 08:24 AM
Thank you! – Thank you for the great reviews! I wanted to post about the new dressing rooms. We have made the one big dressing room into two smaller ones that can be made into one big one by pulling the middle curtain back. We also have the bathroom which works as a third one, so the wait won't be as long for trying on the fab new dresses! Also our online shopping website will go live at the end of May, Yay!
lingysnowbunnie on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/04/2007, 07:45 AM
Best boutique in town with affortable prices and unique items! – I absolutely LOVE LOVE this store. Thanks to my friend who discovered it and brought me there. Now I'm a HUGE fan and will be going back for more of their cute and unique clothes. Everything there is great! There is always something there for anyone. Cute coats, adorable dresses, trendy tops and all without putting a dent in your wallet like most boutiques in town does. Along with great clothes, they have a section of accessories and other small items like stationaries, pillows and such. I truly can buy one of everything in this store! I know some people think street parking is not as convienent but I've always been able to fin...  more>>
juicypup on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/01/2007, 00:45 AM
Best New Clothing Store – This store is a bit dangerous. First of all , I've almost crashed my car more than once after driving by and seeing the cutest dresses in the window. I convinced myself that it was surely an abnoxiosly priced boutique since the clothes were so amazing... sorta like the ones Downtown where you can buy a tank top or pay this months rent.( * cough* La Rousse ). Anyways, I decide to peek my head in one day and I am so pleased to see that I can afford to shop in this beautiful store. They have an impressive array of hats, jewelry,dresses, shirts, etc...This is my new favorite place and if you haven't been already, it's definately worth checking out. Just be careful not t...  more>>
floweringblossom on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/01/2007, 09:49 AM
Very Chic and Adorable Shop – I just went to this adorable shop for the first time and was very impressed. They have really elegant dresses and clothes and great jewelry and handbags. It's in a very intimate and charming space, and the owner is very sweet and helpful. If you are a girl who loves pretty things, this is the place for you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.