Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frock Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
13 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Seattle, WA 98103

6500 Phinney Ave N, Ste A, Seattle, WA 98103

(206) 297-1638

https://shopfrockshop.com/password

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

519 Union St

(206) 621-7611
5.0
(11) · Retail

305 SE Everett Mall Way Ste 13

(425) 423-7713
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing
(206) 467-4555

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Women's Clothing

2920 S Steele St

(253) 627-7168

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

401 NE Northgate Way

(206) 364-4500
5.0
(7) · Retail

927 NE Park Dr

(425) 394-4169
About

Vintage inspired fabulous dresses and fashion at afordable prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
13 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AudreyAudrey review for Frock Shop
AudreyAudrey on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/26/2010, 09:14 AM
Great prices on cute dresses – This is one of my fave places to get a party dress. I love that #1 stuff fits my curvy figure here and #2 that I don't have to shop off the sale rack. I have gotten glamorous night on the down dresses, casual wrap dresses, fancy party dresses, and even very respectable dresses to wear to weddings. I love all the jewelry and accessories they have too, many of which totally fit my budget and many I should just admire in the case. The women working there are SUPER helpful at helping choose items and at checking in while your trying stuff on to see if you need a different size or anything else. I love this store!
greencitymonkey review for Frock Shop
greencitymonkey on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/22/2007, 03:51 AM
Perfect Place to Buy a Dress to Wear to Your Ex-Boyfriend's Wedding – This small store has really cute, unique dresses that are surprisingly affordable. They feature a lot of local designers with an emphasis on unusual prints and cute cuts. They have a few casual pieces and even less formal wear but they have a huge selection of dresses and skirts that are just right for dinner parties, weddings, etc. The owner has great taste and the clothes all are a nice combo of different, pretty, and pulled together. Definately worth a look if you need something for an upcoming occassion.
Anna Roth review for Frock Shop
Anna Roth on Citysearch

15 years ago

04/19/2007, 04:01 AM
Women looking for affordable of-the-moment fashions should look no further than this feminine Phinney Ridge dress emporium. – In Short Owner Suzy Fairchild, a former designer for Nordstrom, hand-picks styles from local designers that flatter women of all shapes and sizes and won't break the bank. The bright back room of this small shop is nearly overflowing with printed dresses, tees, lacy skirts, lingerie and other flirty, vintage-inspired clothing. Up front, funky furniture displays locally designed jewelry, stationary, accessories and handmade bags from Fairchild herself.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
seattlechick review for Frock Shop
seattlechick on Citysearch

15 years ago

04/07/2007, 10:48 AM
ONE OF BEST SHOP IN SEATTLE!!! – I love this shop!!!! this shop is the best! this shop has affordale prices!! I bought 2 cute shirts their one for $38.00 and the other for $48.00!! all though the waitng line was long it's still cool place!!
suzyfairchild review for Frock Shop
suzyfairchild on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/28/2007, 08:24 AM
Thank you! – Thank you for the great reviews! I wanted to post about the new dressing rooms. We have made the one big dressing room into two smaller ones that can be made into one big one by pulling the middle curtain back. We also have the bathroom which works as a third one, so the wait won't be as long for trying on the fab new dresses! Also our online shopping website will go live at the end of May, Yay!
lingysnowbunnie review for Frock Shop
lingysnowbunnie on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/04/2007, 07:45 AM
Best boutique in town with affortable prices and unique items! – I absolutely LOVE LOVE this store. Thanks to my friend who discovered it and brought me there. Now I'm a HUGE fan and will be going back for more of their cute and unique clothes. Everything there is great! There is always something there for anyone. Cute coats, adorable dresses, trendy tops and all without putting a dent in your wallet like most boutiques in town does. Along with great clothes, they have a section of accessories and other small items like stationaries, pillows and such. I truly can buy one of everything in this store! I know some people think street parking is not as convienent but I've always been able to find a spot on the first try. The owner is fab. She is friendly and helpful. I spoke to her to express how much I love and adore her store because it's great clothes with affortable prices and she said "that is the reason why I opened this store; to have a store that carries things that I, myself, would wear and can afford to buy." Nothing in this store is above $200. You can find things between $19 (at their cool sales section) to the most unique and fab coat for close to $200. Most of the stuff she carries in below $100. It is so hard for me "just stop in and look around" without buying at least one thing, which I still have not been able to accomplish! However, I have not walked in that store without buying something superb everytime. If you haven't stop by in this store, you're missing out!!
juicypup review for Frock Shop
juicypup on Citysearch

15 years ago

02/01/2007, 00:45 AM
Best New Clothing Store – This store is a bit dangerous. First of all , I've almost crashed my car more than once after driving by and seeing the cutest dresses in the window. I convinced myself that it was surely an abnoxiosly priced boutique since the clothes were so amazing... sorta like the ones Downtown where you can buy a tank top or pay this months rent.( * cough* La Rousse ). Anyways, I decide to peek my head in one day and I am so pleased to see that I can afford to shop in this beautiful store. They have an impressive array of hats, jewelry,dresses, shirts, etc...This is my new favorite place and if you haven't been already, it's definately worth checking out. Just be careful not to cause a fender bender when driving by!
floweringblossom review for Frock Shop
floweringblossom on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/01/2007, 09:49 AM
Very Chic and Adorable Shop – I just went to this adorable shop for the first time and was very impressed. They have really elegant dresses and clothes and great jewelry and handbags. It's in a very intimate and charming space, and the owner is very sweet and helpful. If you are a girl who loves pretty things, this is the place for you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.