Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frisco Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
67 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Frisco, TX 75034

7548 Preston Rd #145, Ste 145, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 712-9693

https://friscopt.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920
5.0
(84) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400
5.0
(14) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111
5.0
(33) · Wellness

1255 W Exchange Pkwy

(469) 421-1837
About

Frisco Physical Therapy: Providing Dallas/Richardson/Plano Metroplex with world-class physical therapy and sports medicine care in the convenience of your hometown.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
67 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melda Camarillo review for Frisco Physical Therapy
Melda Camarillo on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 03:04 AM
Mo was my therapist. Great guy! Hopefully he'll get rid of the knots, fluid and discomfort.
Robin M. Stacey review for Frisco Physical Therapy
Robin M. Stacey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 09:04 AM
I cannot stress how great Frisco Physical Therapy is. They have a top notch staff, great equipment and incredibly friendly and inclusive atmosphere. And during this covid crisis, they are managing to still treat their patients in an upbeat, and very clean atmosphere. Thanks for the memories gang! Oh yes, especially Colby-you can massage my shoulder any time you want!! :) Robin M. Stacey
Christine Gabriel review for Frisco Physical Therapy
Christine Gabriel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:40 AM
I recently "graduated" from FPT. Mo and the rest of the staff were absolutely wonderful. Everyone there was very kind, respectful, and knowledgeable. Mo was beyond patient as I went through my therapy. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
David Gutheinz review for Frisco Physical Therapy
David Gutheinz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:40 AM
Just finished 5 weeks of therapy for a shoulder problem. Kayla was my therapist; however, at Frisco PT it is a team effort with all helping and all providing guidance. The staff was fantastic and their selection and phase-in of exercises seemed to be PERFECT. Thanks to them for the assistance and the training on how to continue on my own therapy to maintain the progress made.
Janice Andersen Collins review for Frisco Physical Therapy
Janice Andersen Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 19:48 PM
Been going here for years with back issues would never go anywhere else ...not an unfriendly person in the place and all therapists are great but I used Moe from day one with great results
Alan Poole review for Frisco Physical Therapy
Alan Poole on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 05:35 AM
Have been twice, once for shoulder and right now for lower back. The staff is great. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I am getting great results in mobility and pain relief. I highly recommend them.
Sandy Ridley Koch review for Frisco Physical Therapy
Sandy Ridley Koch on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 01:35 AM
The people at Frisco Physical Therapy were wonderful. They helped me recover from a dislocated elbow and broken arm. Cozette was my therapist and she was fabulous.
Lisa NJeff Welsh review for Frisco Physical Therapy
Lisa NJeff Welsh on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 01:29 AM
I just graduated from Frisco PT, and I’m so thankful for Kyla, Cozette, and the whole team for helping me get my knees back in shape! From feeling welcomed and expected when I walk in, to the wonderful support from the physical therapists, this place is the best! Finished strong!
Patricia Costa review for Frisco Physical Therapy
Patricia Costa on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 01:20 AM
this is my second time Im in physical therapy here and its awesome!! everybody is nice and respectful, Im with Kayla she is so sweet and care so much about her patients I LOVE THIS PLACE ❤❤
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.