Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frisco Endodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
88 reviews
|Endodontists|Frisco, TX 75034

3010 Legacy Dr #120, Ste 120, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 668-9288

http://frisco-endo.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

4323 North Josey Lane

(972) 472-8480
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(28) · Endodontists

8722 Greenville Ave # 100

(214) 503-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Endodontists

614 Arch Adams

(817) 335-2353

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Dental

7005 Pastor Bailey Dr # 103B

(972) 780-0068
About

At Dental Care of Frisco, Dr. Thomas Grant and his team of dental professionals strive to provide exceptional lifetime care for you and your entire family. Our philosophy is to provide the highest quality of care that will be in your best interest now and in the years to come. Let us guide you on your journey toward a healthy, confident smile that will last through a lifetime of experiences and memories! Our state-of-the art dental facility is conveniently located on the South West Corner of Preston and Gaylord, in-between Mattress Firm and Chef Chen. We recognize that your time is precious and you never know when a dental emergency may arise that calls for a little dental TLC. As a general

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
88 reviews
582
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 31 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stuart R. Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 09:42 AM
Hank Mohr on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 05:27 AM
Dr. Wang is great, she has performed several root canals on me, no pain what so ever
Deborah B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/11/2015, 09:00 AM
Simply The Best Dental Care of Frisco is the spa for your teeth! The environment and staff are set up to create a very relaxing soothing dental experience. You feel pamperered and cared for all while you're there. Not to mention they are experts. My teeth and gums are doing so much better. I have established healthy brushing and flossing habits. I look forward to every appointment. It Simply the best, better than all the rest.
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Deborah B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/11/2015, 08:54 AM
Dental Care of Frisco is the spa for your teeth! The environment and staff are set up to create a very relaxing soothing dental experience. You feel pamperered and cared for all while you're there. Not to mention they are experts. My teeth and gums are doing so much better. I have established healthy brushing and flossing habits. I look forward to every appointment. It Simply the best, better than all the rest.
Connie G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/11/2015, 07:05 AM
Great experience Everyone in this office is warm, friendly, knowledgable and extremely caring. I would recommend Dr. Grant and his staff to all ages. Defiantly your next and "last" dental home!
Connie G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/11/2015, 05:50 AM
Everyone in this office is warm, friendly, knowledgable and extremely caring. I would recommend Dr. Grant and his staff to all ages. Defiantly your next and "last" dental home!
Mary V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/25/2015, 04:22 AM
Best Dential Office in all Texas When entering the office for the first time, I was greeted by Maneeka, she was so sweet, I asked her so many question as a first time patient and she answered every one with a smile, I couldn't have felt more welcomed, right from the start I knew I had made an appointment in the right Dentist office, I go by a warm and fuzzy feeling to know if I am going to feel happy and I got the warm and fuzzy feeling. After speaking with Maneeka, finishing paper work and having my initial questions answered, I was then greeted by Bechan who walked me to the room, took my ex-ray's and explained every step of the way what the next move would be. Made sure I was comfortable, made sure my TV was set to the right show and my chair was at the right level before we began. After the ex-rays we went over a few things before Dr. Grant came in and welcomed me, introduced himself and listened to everything I had to say, went over the ex*ray's with me in his professional opinion and then an insurance plan for suggested work needed in order of urgency was went over line by line and detail by detail (I have to say in 55 years this was the first dental office I did NOT feel pressured or like I was listening to a sales pitch to walk away with $20,000.00 worth of work needed, right there again I felt happy and knew I was so happy to be in that office an not in any other. After we got done with all that, I was greeted by Cari who was such a sweet young lady with a smile to brighten up the room, she assisted Dr. Grant in smoothing a tooth for the time being until my insurance is approved. I was given nice little taken always, I was ready to leave until my next appointment and had received such a warm, "looking forward to your next visit" I went to my car called my husband and went over my experience like a kid in a candy store, so excited for the experience I just had at the Dentist Office of Frisco with Dr. Grant (so warm and calming and gentle) and his staff of girls ONE BETTER THEN THE OTHER. I totally recommend this dentist office to everyone. Sincerely a happy patient, Mary Margaret
Mary V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/25/2015, 02:34 AM
When entering the office for the first time, I was greeted by Maneeka, she was so sweet, I asked her so many question as a first time patient and she answered every one with a smile, I couldn't have felt more welcomed, right from the start I knew I had made an appointment in the right Dentist office, I go by a warm and fuzzy feeling to know if I am going to feel happy and I got the warm and fuzzy feeling. After speaking with Maneeka, finishing paper work and having my initial questions answered, I was then greeted by Bechan who walked me to the room, took my ex-ray's and explained every step of the way what the next move would be. Made sure I was comfortable, made sure my TV was set to the right show and my chair was at the right level before we began. After the ex-rays we went over a few things before Dr. Grant came in and welcomed me, introduced himself and listened to everything I had to say, went over the ex*ray's with me in his professional opinion and then an insurance plan for suggested work needed in order of urgency was went over line by line and detail by detail (I have to say in 55 years this was the first dental office I did NOT feel pressured or like I was listening to a sales pitch to walk away with $20,000.00 worth of work needed, right there again I felt happy and knew I was so happy to be in that office an not in any other. After we got done with all that, I was greeted by Cari who was such a sweet young lady with a smile to brighten up the room, she assisted Dr. Grant in smoothing a tooth for the time being until my insurance is approved. I was given nice little taken always, I was ready to leave until my next appointment and had received such a warm, "looking forward to your next visit" I went to my car called my husband and went over my experience like a kid in a candy store, so excited for the experience I just had at the Dentist Office of Frisco with Dr. Grant (so warm and calming and gentle) and his staff of girls ONE BETTER THEN THE OTHER. I totally recommend this dentist office to everyone. Sincerely a happy patient, Mary Margaret
Brian M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/03/2015, 06:17 AM
Great! So friendly! I would highly recommend them. Best dentist I have ever had. Wonderful facility, everyone is so friendly and very professional. Great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.