Logo White
Watch Demo

Fringe Hair and Makeup Studio

Own this business?
4.9
55 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Southlake, TX 76092

100 W Southlake Blvd #180, # 180, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 709-4574

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Bridal Collections By Stella
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

5813 Preston Rd #558

(972) 781-0020

1 person is looking at this business

Yazmin's Bridal
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

512 W Main St

(972) 937-1194
Margo West Bridal Alterations
5.0
(1) · Bridal

2639 Elm St Ste A

(972) 918-9750

4 people are looking at this business

Expressions Diamond
4.9
(29) · Jewelry

2050 N. Stemmons Fwy

(214) 748-3275
Moonlight Dress Boutique
4.9
(124) · Consumer Goods

312 W Jefferson St

(972) 333-6068

24 people are looking at this business

Lisa's Creations & Brides
4.9
(11) · Consumer Goods

748 Loganwood Ave

(972) 918-0675

3 people are looking at this business

About

We at Fringe specialize in hair cut, color and extensions as well as lash extensions and makeup. We have just added micro blading to our services and have truly enjoyed the benefits of full brows.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
55 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shirley Retter on Facebook

4 months ago

10/18/2019, 14:59 PM
I had an amazing great hair experience with Alexa today! If you want to see a stylist who knows how to make your hair dreams come true... Alexa is the one to make it happen! Thank you again Alexa! I ❤️ my new hair and style and can’t wait to see you again! Sincerely Shirley R.
DarcyandMike Bieszczad on Facebook

6 months ago

09/06/2019, 05:57 AM
Love this salon! I feel like a new woman every time I walk out.
Matt Otteman on Facebook

6 months ago

09/03/2019, 04:01 AM
I am the type of guy that likes to get a good haircut by the same person as much as possible. Well, recently my last hair stylist stopped working because of family reasons. I thought to myself, here we go again. Time to search around waiting to find the next person that 1) Is knowledgable about men's hair, 2) Is convenient for my schedule, and 3) Does a great job. I am so happy that I bumped into Meg through my work because she told me that she cuts mens and women hair and she is right across the street from my office. Well that's 2 of the boxes checked! I scheduled very easily online and when I walked in I was met by smiling faces and a clean salon. Meg had me in, out, and onto the golf course in no time. I waited till the next day to write the review because I wanted to see how my hair was back at home. I AM SO HAPPY with my haircut! Thank you Fringe for being so convenient and thank you Meg for being so talented and passionate about your profession. 10 out of 10 would recommend! I will be back in a couple weeks!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nina Giannakis on Facebook

6 months ago

08/29/2019, 08:07 AM
Thank you, Tina. I love my new eyebrows. The experience was wonderful and I’m happy with the amazing results. Thank you for giving me a new beautiful look.
Jennifer Marks Churchill on Facebook

6 months ago

08/23/2019, 06:44 AM
First visit. Waited for 25 minutes in waiting area. Asked for a shape up on hair. My hair is way shorter now with no movement. I look like the Long Island medium. She did not consult with me or examine the kind of texture I have. Felt rushed and it seemed that all she cared about is money. I will be wearing a tiny ponytail until my hair grows!
Paige Sohn on Facebook

7 months ago

07/21/2019, 02:29 AM
Meg did such a great job on my sons hair. I am looking forward to my appointment in a few weeks!!!
Miranda Dessalet on Facebook

9 months ago

05/30/2019, 06:14 AM
The absolute BEST place I’ve ever been to get your hair done! I’ve never been so pampered or attended to! Thank you Jade for the much needed cut and color! 💕
Miki Rezentes on Facebook

9 months ago

05/21/2019, 07:42 AM
Tina Teal is full of experience and she was so honest and patient with this whole experience. A balayage is not a cheap process so she walked me through every detail to make sure I was comfortable. It will take a few more visits to get my black hair down to the ash brown I want, but I’m already in love! Thanks Tina!!!
Kelly Gallant on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 01:33 AM
Gorgeous studio, the owner is amazing. everyone leaves looking great and happy. Best salon in SL.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.