Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fringe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
20 reviews
|Bridal|Edina, MN 55424 United States

3906 W 50th St, Edina, MN 55424 United States

(952) 746-4922

http://ww2.fringemn.com/?sub1=d353f768-d6c4-11ea-969f-b066d7f067a9

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Bridal

2665 N 4th Ave #108

(763) 427-5600
5.0
(3) · Bridal

1810 Old W Main St

(651) 267-0285
4.9
(67) · Bridal

91 Lake St N

(651) 982-9100
4.8
(162) · Bridal

794 E 7th St

(651) 774-7854
4.8
(147) · Consumer Goods

12501 Nicollet Ave

(952) 846-4496
4.8
(668) · Consumer Goods

12341 Aberdeen St NE

(763) 757-6310
About

Specialties Fringe permanently closed on 12/31/2017. Thank you for your business

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
20 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Clare Blodgett review for Fringe
Clare Blodgett on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 07:16 AM
Clare Blodgett review for Fringe
Clare Blodgett on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 05:15 AM
Phil Ruce review for Fringe
Phil Ruce on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 02:14 AM
I just left a review on Google but I wanted to make sure I posted it anywhere people could see it. Kristin, the owner at Fringe, is amazingly helpful and down-to-earth. I brought my wife to her store to buy her some birthday gifts, and Kristin figured out her style almost immediately and had some great suggestions. I don't hesitate to recommend Kristin and Fringe to anyone, it's a great store tucked away in the 50th and France area. Grab some lunch somewhere close after shopping!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Paula Pursley review for Fringe
Paula Pursley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 06:17 AM
Kristin was amazingly spot on selecting the right jewelry for my outfit and my daughter's for her son's wedding last fall. Then the bride and her mom went to Fringe for their accessories! We all looked extra lovely and had fun besides. We are never too old to sparkle! �
Beth Garland review for Fringe
Beth Garland on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 03:31 AM
Kristin is the best jewelry fashion consultant you will ever find. You will feel beautiful. She is a gem!
Beth J Lasseter review for Fringe
Beth J Lasseter on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 07:57 AM
Love me some Fringe! I always find treasures there, and Kristin is very gifted at finding just the right thing for my needs.
Shannon Tacheny review for Fringe
Shannon Tacheny on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 07:55 AM
Tons of variety, super personable service, down-to-earth prices, loads of style. Plus an amazing wedding selection!!
Robin R. Johnson review for Fringe
Robin R. Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 02:49 AM
What a great place to find some unique, affordable jewelry. Best yet, if you have a special occasion like a wedding there are beautiful pieces for the brides, bridesmaids, mothers and grandmothers. You have to check this store out for many other accessories too!
Amy Brace review for Fringe
Amy Brace on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2016, 01:33 AM
My daughter and I went to Fringe and had more fun than I could've even imagined. We don't get to actually shop in stores without an agenda and it was a blast! Kristin helped my four year old pick out all the perfect accessories. Thank you thank you for the amazing day that she still talks about!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.