Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Friends and Co Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Diners|Noblesville, IN 46062

5855 E 211th St, Noblesville, IN 46062

(317) 804-2578

http://www.friendsandcodiner.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Frank W. review for Friends and Co Diner
Frank W. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/29/2021, 07:52 AM
I was unable to refinanced my home due to my bad credit report that gave me restless mind I had to send my family to stay with my sister, while I look for solution to my problems. I had late payment bankruptcy student loans tax liens some collections, 3 closed accounts and lot of inquires all these toke me time to work on but when I got in touch with TROVIANCREDITREPAIR@GMAIL.COM 505 926 3648 from an old friend of mine they did a marvelous work on my credit I couldn’t believe it until I got a mail from Experian regarding changes on my report and when I checked my creditkarma everything was totally cleaned up it toke them just 96hours to fix my credit, I got a new job and also bought a home of my choice brought my family back I also got approved for the Capital One card. All thanks to Trovian. You can as well reach them with the above info if you need your credit to be fixed. They’re the best
Mary F. Rhea review for Friends and Co Diner
Mary F. Rhea on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2014, 01:26 AM
Don't miss this 5 star diner! Reasonable prices, great food.
Cindy Zell Juday review for Friends and Co Diner
Cindy Zell Juday on Facebook

7 years ago

12/20/2014, 03:01 AM
We ate there last night! I had the Nighthawk special and Jeff had the 10 pc GIGANTIC shrimp! Love the food and the people who work there!!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Susan Alexander review for Friends and Co Diner
Susan Alexander on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2014, 01:32 AM
Dan Kovas review for Friends and Co Diner
Dan Kovas on Facebook

8 years ago

11/22/2014, 01:31 AM
Great breakfast.
Heath Savage review for Friends and Co Diner
Heath Savage on Facebook

8 years ago

11/18/2014, 12:10 PM
I'm the cook tonight ;-) Come in for some num nums! Bwahaha
Sarah Dickerson Groves review for Friends and Co Diner
Sarah Dickerson Groves on Facebook

8 years ago

10/11/2014, 02:17 AM
We enjoyed the Friday Nighthawk special last night!!! Filet, potato and salad with HOMEMADE ranch for $14.99. The steak is from Joe's Butcher Shop in Carmel and it was cooked to perfection then covered in garlic butter!!! The Johnny Cakes were a nice surprise and SO GOOD!!! We started with the cheese sticks, fresh mozzarella cut and wrapped in wontons then deep fried and served with marinara...wonderful!! They have a small selection of beer and wine, which was COLD and went perfectly with our meal. Not only is the food outstanding, but the service was as well!!! I am thrilled to have discovered this jewel just minutes from my front door. Excellent food, cold beer and great people...oh we'll defiantly be back!!!
Ellen Chalfin review for Friends and Co Diner
Ellen Chalfin on Facebook

8 years ago

09/21/2014, 16:36 PM
Great food, great service!!!
Edie Keesee-Henry review for Friends and Co Diner
Edie Keesee-Henry on Facebook

8 years ago

08/14/2014, 04:01 AM
Fantastic food. Such large portions. Very clean and so friendly. My new fave place!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.