Logo White

Freshen Up, Inc.

Own this business?
2.0
4 reviews
|Home Services|Hampton, VA 23661

2100 Aluminum Ave, Ste 107, Hampton, VA 23661

(757) 499-7100

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Freshen Up is located at 2100 Aluminum Ave, Hampton, VA. This business specializes in Carpet Cleaning and Fire & Water Damage.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

2.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/06/2017, 03:10 AM
If I could give them 0 STARS, I absolutely would. I am not sure if this company was taken over by someone else recently or they are getting so much business that they have forgotten what customer service is suppose is but one thing is for sure, I WILL NEVER HIRE THEM AGAIN FOR CARPET CLEANING! I scheduled an appointment last week for someone to clean my carpet this week on October 4th from 8-11 am. By 11:15 no-one had arrived so I called the company spoke with an individual named Shelly and she stated I was for sure on the list and she would find out what happened. Forty-Five minutes passed no technician, no return call. So, I called back, and Shelly states "Oh yea Travis said he was on his ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on YellowBot

2 years ago

07/25/2016, 03:07 AM
Terrible customer service. Cancelled an appointment less than 30 minutes ahead of the scheduled time.
Absolutely terrible customer service. Freshen Up cancelled an appointment without any more notice than calling less then 30 minutes ahead of the scheduled appointment time and saying they could not perform the scheduled work because they were missing their equipment.I had scheduled an appointment on Tuesday July 5th for a full apartment (3+ rooms) carpet cleaning to be done on Friday July 8th. At the time of scheduling I had informed Freshen Up that we were moving out on the 9th and therefore the carpets needed to be cleaned on the 8th as the movers were scheduled for the 7th. After talking
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/25/2016, 02:07 AM
Absolutely terrible customer service. Freshen Up cancelled an appointment without any more notice than calling less then 30 minutes ahead of the scheduled appointment time and saying they could not perform the scheduled work because they were missing their equipment. Even after making multiple phone calls to Freshen Up and speaking with two different employees I never received a phone call explaining what had happened let alone apologizing
for the mishap.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
on YellowBot

5 years ago

10/08/2013, 02:10 AM
Fantastic job
The service and the Tech (James) were GREAT! My couch came out fantastic ...I am VERY happy with the service from FRESHEN UP and the price was much lower than anyone else. I have used other companies in the past but never again.....
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.