Logo White
Watch Demo

Fresh Start Hyperbaric

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Wellness|Puyallup, WA 98371

2908 Meridian Ave E #102, 2908 Meridian Avenue East #102, Puyallup, WA 98371

(253) 770-6085

http://www.freshstarthyperbaric.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

1817 Queen Anne Ave N

(206) 604-0257

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

2555 152nd Ave NE

(425) 462-0040

2 people are looking at this business

About

Fresh Start Hyperbaric is a hyperbaric oxygen therapy facility serving clients from our location in Edgewood, WA. Treatments take place in a pressurized chamber with air pressure raised to 4.2psi or 1.3 ATA higher than normal and an oxygen mask flowing 95% oxygen. In this pressurized environment, your lungs can breathe in up to 3x more oxygen than what is possible at normal air pressure. Your blood then carries the oxygen to your body's tissues, stimulating the natural healing process. Hyperbaric therapy is prescribed by specialists in vascular medicine, radiology, reconstructive surgery, oncology, and other specialties to treat a growing number of medical conditions. Contact us today to lea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Kuopus Waycaster on Facebook

6 months ago

12/06/2019, 08:28 AM
Great caring staff and wonderful results for my son who has a sports injury. Hyperbaric really does speed up the healing process!
Jana Jepson on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 15:44 PM
Martina is a gem! She’s known exactly what to recommend and how to bring me back to the living with this unbearable 2 week migraine I’ve had. Go see her, the place is clean, comfortable and she is fabulous!!
DeShon Bousley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 14:13 PM
Fresh Start to a Fresh Life.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jonalyn L. Marelic on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 08:39 AM
This is an awesome clinic! Ms. Martina has great customer service. Always has a smile in her face! The clinic is very well clean and relaxing.
Tami Lynn Murzi on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 11:49 AM
Today was my first time in a hyperbaric chamber. I was a little nervous but from the moment I walked in Martina made me feel at home! She calmed me down and I had a great experience! I can't wait until next time😃
Rugged Grey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 06:19 AM
Martina is great! Fresh Start Hyperbarics runs an excellent customer service program. They are very friendly and informative. Martina made me feel at ease and comfortable when it came to using the Hyperbarics chambers and I have been getting much better sleep and relaxation. As a US Army retired First Sergeant I use Hyperbarics treatments to treat my body for recovery from Grappling training as well as for TBI. Each time I dive I feel sharper and my healing and recovery process is shorter. I recommend this treatment to any vet that has TBI or Anxiety as well as a booster for physical recovery from high intensity physical training. It works for me and the staff and owners are very friendly but I think the best feature is they are less expensive than the other Hyperbarics places in the surrounding areas.
Wendy Rasmussen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:36 AM
Jessica Burgans on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 08:56 AM
Great place, friendly, and they make it financially accessible.
Anupong Saohin Srisuk on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2016, 01:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.