Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Freeman & Hendricks Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
32 reviews
|Dentists|Dayton, OH 45414 United States

8605 N Dixie Dr, Dayton, OH 45414 United States

(937) 264-1600

http://www.cadencedentalgroup.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(254) · Dental

365 N Main St Suite A

(937) 748-2855
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(283) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
About

Dr. James Freeman, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Dayton, OH. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
32 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mari Alvarado review for Freeman & Hendricks Dds
Mari Alvarado on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 10:16 AM
I was in need of a new dentist and Cadence Dental came highly recommended and I must say from the front staff to my Hygienist Laura and Dentist Dr Eifert it was by far the best dental visit I have ever had. Warm, personable, friendly, comfortable, affordable, and extremely thorough. I highly recommend this group if you're looking for a Dentist 😁
Marisela Alvarado review for Freeman & Hendricks Dds
Marisela Alvarado on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 06:15 AM
I was in need of a new dentist and Cadence Dental came highly recommended and I must say from the front staff to my Hygienist Laura and Dentist Dr Eifert it was by far the best dental visit I have ever had. Warm, personable, friendly, comfortable, affordable, and extremely thorough. I highly recommend this group if you're looking for a Dentist 😁
Business Response:

Thank you! We’re so glad you enjoyed your visit. Welcome to our practice!

Marisela Veliz Alvarado review for Freeman & Hendricks Dds
Marisela Veliz Alvarado on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 04:17 AM
I was in need of a new dentist and Cadence Dental came highly recommended and I must say from the front staff to my Hygienist Laura and Dentist Dr Eifert it was by far the best dental visit I have ever had. Warm, personable, friendly, comfortable, affordable, and extremely thorough. I highly recommend this group if you're looking for a Dentist 😁
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Donna Gustin-Moran review for Freeman & Hendricks Dds
Donna Gustin-Moran on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 02:18 AM
great people great service great dentists.....
Amy Carman-sand review for Freeman & Hendricks Dds
Amy Carman-sand on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 01:42 AM
Eric Nordin review for Freeman & Hendricks Dds
Eric Nordin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:17 AM
Great people.
Kim Reffitt review for Freeman & Hendricks Dds
Kim Reffitt on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 03:00 AM
As a result of my dentist retiring, a colleague suggested Cadence Dental Group. Today I had a routine teeth cleaning and exam by Hygienist Annette, and Dr. Eifert. They provided exceptional care and took their time to address any concerns. ~ALBERT REFFITT
Brian Hendricks review for Freeman & Hendricks Dds
Brian Hendricks on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2018, 03:40 AM
Kara Elizabeth review for Freeman & Hendricks Dds
Kara Elizabeth on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2018, 01:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.