Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Freeman Electric Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Contractors|Panama City, FL 32401

534 Oak Ave, Panama City, FL 32401

(850) 785-7448

http://www.signcompanydothan.com

Open now:7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

309 Richard Jackson Blvd

(855) 661-3286

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

314 Coral Gables St

(850) 234-5089
5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

161 Goldsby Rd d19

(850) 267-0000
5.0
(1) · Contractors

17320 Panama City Beach Pkwy STE 107

(850) 249-9840
5.0
(10) · Contractors

3422 US-98

(850) 622-5228
5.0
(11) · Contractors

2201 Grant Ave # B

(850) 763-4530
About

Specializing in: - Cranes-Renting & Leasing - Crane Service - Signs-Erectors & Hangers - Signs-Maintenance & Repair - Signs - Cranes - Construction & Building Equipment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donya Bennett review for Freeman Electric Co.
Donya Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 00:12 AM
my grandfather started this company and it a great one
Charles Coram review for Freeman Electric Co.
Charles Coram on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 02:03 AM
Hurricane Michael totally destroyed the electric signs at both Charlie Coram's Place.. Tommy and Mike Duncan responded quickly and professionally to get both signs rebuilt and installed. I could not have asked for better service or a better looking sign. Thank you Freeman Electric.
James W. Dame review for Freeman Electric Co.
James W. Dame on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 01:29 AM
Mike Duncan and his crew build first class signs backed up by first class service! Our sign at Gulf Coast Hearing withstood Hurricane Michael with little damage and now restored to perfect condition! Can’t thank them enough for their professional work and effort to do the job right.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Lauren Duncan review for Freeman Electric Co.
Lauren Duncan on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2015, 02:01 AM
The best guys around! This crew is the best choice for any of your electrical needs.
Jimmy review for Freeman Electric Co.
Jimmy on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/18/2009, 06:32 AM
These guys are the best in the business. I would recommend them to anyone needing a sign designed or work on an existing sign, they are great.
A Yahoo Local User review for Freeman Electric Co.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/18/2009, 01:07 AM
These guys are the best in the business. I would recommend them to anyone needing a sign designed or work on an existing sign, they are great.
PaulysHere!! review for Freeman Electric Co.
PaulysHere!! on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

08/21/2009, 10:58 AM
This is my families business, so I may be a little biased, but I know of which I speak. These boys do it right, or they dont do it. Every male in my family has worked here at one time or another, with the Duncan clan making careers out of it, and shining through as the premier signage company on the Gulf Coast. Get er done, boys!!
A Yahoo Local User review for Freeman Electric Co.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

08/21/2009, 01:08 AM
This is my families business, so I may be a little biased, but I know of which I speak. These boys do it right, or they dont do it. Every male in my family has worked here at one time or another, with the Duncan clan making careers out of it, and shining through as the premier signage company on the Gulf Coast. Get er done, boys!!
anonymous review for Freeman Electric Co.
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

07/20/2009, 02:43 AM
This is a highly favorable business because they do awesome work and they are very dependable and trustworthy people. I would recommend them to anyone that needs any type of sign work done whether it is construction of a sign or repairs. There is no job too big or too small for these guys. They are great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.