Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Freedom Motorworx & Fabrication

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
84 reviews
|Auto Repair|Oak Ridge, TN 37830

102 Flint Rd, Oak Ridge, TN 37830

(865) 685-0142

https://www.facebook.com/freedommotorworx/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2900 Mill Rd

(865) 522-3298

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

480 S Illinois Ave

(865) 272-3920

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

112 Portwood Rd

(865) 463-2502

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

2633 Harriman Hwy

(865) 882-0093

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(139) · Auto Repair

10909 McBride Ln

(865) 288-0899
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

2819 Western Ave

(865) 522-8493

5 people are looking at this business

About

Automotive repair and maintenance. Performance modifications. Custom Fabrication. Tuning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
84 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Waller review for Freedom Motorworx & Fabrication
Jay Waller on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2021, 07:55 AM
Jt and his guys are great people to work with, great turn around times and if you want some of the best mechanics around give them a shout.
Willstacey Tyree review for Freedom Motorworx & Fabrication
Willstacey Tyree on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 01:03 AM
Awesome guy he done really good I’m super stoked about the tune car pulls really good and super nice and friendly I give 10out of 10
Austin Clark review for Freedom Motorworx & Fabrication
Austin Clark on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 02:14 AM
Always been a wealth of knowledge and help with any of my projects! I strongly recommend JT for anyone looking to modify their car/truck.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Rodney Wilson review for Freedom Motorworx & Fabrication
Rodney Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 05:49 AM
I not had an experience with you but I kno people that chill with you some time hell you was probably at the car meet in front of the vape shop in Rockwood. And when I was going to bring my truck up the to have tuned you talked me out of it which is a good thing said you should wait till you at least do everything I plan on doing which now I have so many ideas single or dual turbos,pro charger,nitrous,or just all motor I ain’t figured it out yet I really want to do twin turbos. It mite take me a couple years to get all my parts and money together but I’m building one even without a license that’s how bad I got it for car and speed!!!
Josh Merica review for Freedom Motorworx & Fabrication
Josh Merica on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 01:02 AM
Took my car there for a tune and they figured out my other problems and more. Very smart guys and wouldn’t let anyone else touch my car. Recommend these guys highly
Robbie Searles review for Freedom Motorworx & Fabrication
Robbie Searles on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 00:16 AM
JT is awesome. He's a really nice guy, and he's very knowledgable. He not did a great job tuning my car, and he even let me watch as he explained to me what changes he was making and why. He's the real deal. My car runs beautifully now. Way better fuel economy, and more importantly POWER. She's smooth, but scary when you put your foot down!
Michael Thomas review for Freedom Motorworx & Fabrication
Michael Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 00:09 AM
My car was there for a year and all I got was excuses for the length of time it took. I spent 6000 for a diagnosis and a short block with very few parts to go along with it. I was also shorted parts that I purchased from another supplier. I kept getting excuses why it was delayed. I did not fit his click and kept being put off. I questioned him about the time frame and was told to get my car. There were issues with the new engine but 5 months for a decking, hone and other minor issues was beyond ridiculous. Especially after I was told almost on a monthly basis that it was almost finished. This went on for months and was finally resolved after I said I would take the block to another shop to be repaired. I always try my best to work with someone but this was way out of line.
Adam Eg Wolfe review for Freedom Motorworx & Fabrication
Adam Eg Wolfe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 00:08 AM
Simple amazing work and great customer service. The only place I’ll take my cars and recommend others to come to !
Brad Holt review for Freedom Motorworx & Fabrication
Brad Holt on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 06:55 AM
They have done great work for me built a civic si for me that came in boxes done exhaust work on my Z I was pleased with and built and tuned my camaro which is back for built trans great guys too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.