Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Freedom Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
120 reviews
|Massage|Malvern, PA 19355

8 Mystic Ln, Malvern, PA 19355

(610) 644-9003

https://freedommassage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(16) · Massage

61 Quarry Rd

(484) 686-2638
5.0
(6) · Massage Therapy

211 W State St #201

(484) 639-6138

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

1027 E Chestnut Ave

(856) 691-6055
5.0
(5) · Wellness

16 Grubb Rd

(610) 725-0995

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Wellness

3136 Hamilton Blvd

(610) 351-0386
5.0
(127) · Reiki

3679 Nottingham Way Suite A

(609) 586-9199
About

We are dedicated providing the art customized bodywork/massage. Every practitioner receives extensive training in order to meet your individual needs. We create a style for each client, every session, which keeps us true to our art. We are a quality not quantity facility. We welcome massage enthusiasts and the newcomer to bodywork. YOU will feel the difference. We have been voted BEST massage out of 78 nominees by Philly Hotlist. We have also won Reader's Choice for BEST massage on the Mainline. We are locally owned and operated by a practicing massage therapist who understands client needs AND therapist needs. We cater to many massage enthusiasts who understand the difference between an exc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
120 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luci Li review for Freedom Massage
Luci Li on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 21:27 PM
I chose a 10 because it's probably one of the best massages that I ever had Kimberly was great she was Attentive she asked me what I wanted done it was just really really a awesome experienceI chose a 10
Stacey Holmes Ballard review for Freedom Massage
Stacey Holmes Ballard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 01:21 AM
Had a gift certificate and just got my 90 minute massage with Gabby!!! She's gifted and it was so relaxing!!! Thank you!
Thomas Flick review for Freedom Massage
Thomas Flick on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 20:02 PM
Michelle did an incredible job. Felt like a million bucks when I left. I recommend Freedom Massage to everyone. Your body will thank you.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Heather Kotsay Godley review for Freedom Massage
Heather Kotsay Godley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 18:56 PM
Eugenia was fantastic. The space was peaceful and I loved getting a little tour and hearing about the art work. The massage beds were so comfortable. Can't wait to come back!
Camille Vallinino review for Freedom Massage
Camille Vallinino on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 19:59 PM
Jessica is so talented and very sweet and caring. She sets the perfect mood and so does the entire ambience. Jessica is truly gifted!
Marla Mascari Lewiski review for Freedom Massage
Marla Mascari Lewiski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 00:22 AM
Amazing massage by Molly in a calming, soothing, relaxing, and comfortable atmosphere!
Danielle Sydenstricker review for Freedom Massage
Danielle Sydenstricker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 12:44 PM
Freedom works with my busy schedule and have many therapists to meet your needs and preferences. Under Dianes leadership They focus on continuing their education and technique keeping it fresh every time.
Renee Lynn review for Freedom Massage
Renee Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 03:35 AM
Relaxing environment; very comfortable, warm massage beds. Love the sitting upright feature. Eugenia was very professional with just the right amount of pressure. Would definitely recommend Freedom Massage and would definitely go back and request Eugenia!
Brittany Logue review for Freedom Massage
Brittany Logue on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 03:42 AM
Jennifer is a very talented massage therapist. She's attentive to what's going on in the body and is skilled with her hands. She has a fantastic range of pressure and uses it well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.