Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Freedom Boat Club at Lake Lanier

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
94 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Sugar Hill, GA 30518

6900 Lanier Islands Pkwy, Dock X, Sugar Hill, GA 30518

(770) 831-6082

https://www.844letsboat.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1961 Skylar Hill Dr

(678) 482-2343
5.0
(38) · Automotive

6200 Lanier Islands Pkwy

(678) 714-1317

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(66) · Automotive

24 Allatoona Landing Rd SE

(770) 529-6112

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(61) · Boat Dealers

6109 Lanier Islands Pkwy

(770) 271-7529
About

Message from Freedom Boat Club At Lake Lanier

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
94 reviews
573
  
410
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank C. review for Freedom Boat Club at Lake Lanier
Frank C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/11/2013, 11:45 AM
Excellent Outstanding concept! We joined last year and just love the convenience and value. Boats are always clean, fueled and ready to go. Service staff is exceptional and friendly. We have used this club to make reservations out of state and it was simple. Highly recommend!
soaferg review for Freedom Boat Club at Lake Lanier
soaferg on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/24/2013, 11:47 AM
Worry-free boating is for real...not to mention less expensive, less hassle, and 99.9% pure & simple fun! I have always been able to get out on the water whenever I wanted, and upon excellently maintained equipment. The deckhands are all about ensuring you have a safe, enjoyable time while on the water, and even provide any water toys they may have on hand. Very service oriented owner & staff. Well run business. I have been a satisfied member now for over 10 years.
Glen S. review for Freedom Boat Club at Lake Lanier
Glen S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/24/2013, 08:01 AM
Join this Club! Worry-free boating is for real...not to mention less expensive, less hassle, and 99.9% pure & simple fun! I have always been able to get out on the water whenever I wanted, and upon excellently maintained equipment. The deckhands are all about ensuring you have a safe, enjoyable time while on the water, and even provide any water toys they may have on hand. Very service oriented owner & staff. Well run business. I have been a satisfied member now for over 10 years.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
patricka1967 review for Freedom Boat Club at Lake Lanier
patricka1967 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/24/2013, 03:17 AM
I've been a member of FBC for five years or so. Love the convenience and variety of boats. Have used other FBC locations in Charleston and Jacksonville and had a fantastic time on their boats. The dock hands at Lake Lanier such as Vincent and Dennis are consistently friendly, polite and helpful year after year. Great people! The limitations are that although the cruisers, pontoon, deck and bow rider boats are quality boats they are used a lot so occasionally things don't work as well as a new boat. It is also hard to get the exact boat you want on a weekend unless you plan way ahead. Keeping those expectations in mind it is impossible to beat the convenience of having the dock team taking care of your boat from start to finish so you can just show up and have a great day on the water.
jasonw review for Freedom Boat Club at Lake Lanier
jasonw on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/23/2013, 08:03 AM
Very pleased with the benefits. The staff is very friendly. FBC has been better than owning our own boat, just wish they had more large cruisers!
Jason W. review for Freedom Boat Club at Lake Lanier
Jason W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/23/2013, 02:36 AM
Lake Lanier Freedom Boat Club Very pleased with the benefits. The staff is very friendly. Freedom boat club has been better than owning our own boat, just wish they had more large cruisers!
josephsame review for Freedom Boat Club at Lake Lanier
josephsame on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/22/2013, 15:32 PM
We came from another club over the summer. Truly one of the best locations we have visited. The lake was very busy on the weekend and rough, but we still had a great time.
Sam L. review for Freedom Boat Club at Lake Lanier
Sam L. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/22/2013, 13:49 PM
Love the concept! An easy alternative to boat ownership. Maintenance free, and very convenient. We use the Florida clubs often and the staff there is always very accommodating.
Mike G. review for Freedom Boat Club at Lake Lanier
Mike G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/22/2013, 13:49 PM
Can't wait for the 2013 season to start Very pleased with The Freedom Boat Club and staff. Daniel, Allison, Denise and Vicente are wonderful to work with. They make the experience a good one whenever we use the club.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.