Logo White
Watch Demo

Freebirds World Burrito

Own this business?
4.4
355 reviews
|Restaurants|College Station, TX 77845

3525 Longmire Dr, Ste d, College Station, TX 77845

(979) 485-8829

https://freebirds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(53) · Mexican

319 University Dr

(979) 846-9298

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(516) · Restaurants

611 11th St

(936) 295-8226

15 people are looking at this business

4.6
(59) · Mexican

Park Place Plaza

(979) 704-6109

2 people are looking at this business

About

Freebirds World Burrito is a Mexican fast food restaurant operating since 1987. The mouth-watering menu features carnitas and salsas and specially made burritos, nachos, salads, tacos and quesadillas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
355 reviews
5218
  
490
  
317
  
214
  
110
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 261 Reviews4.4Google
  • 67 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Lynn Thomas on Facebook

4 months ago

01/23/2020, 08:20 AM
Anything and everything is absolutely spectacular!
Kristie K. on BirdEye

4 months ago

01/16/2020, 21:32 PM
Freebirds is an incredible company with unique and flavorful meal options, completely customizable and allergy/diet friendly. Love this place!
Melissa Dawn on Facebook

6 months ago

11/18/2019, 05:05 AM
Quick and friendly service. Even though you can find a Freebirds almost anywhere in Texas, I have to have it at least once in CS and especially when you bring a new comer from NM.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Misty Garner on Facebook

7 months ago

10/27/2019, 03:07 AM
If you get no beans and no shredded cheese the avacado and queso are substituted. 3$ extra for things that I shouldnt of been charged for...
Julia M on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/05/2019, 03:06 AM
LOTS of food for a good price My Aggie son took me and my younger son here for lunch - LOTS of food and VERY LARGE Burritos. Great flavor and friendly service.
shirleyasmith4 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/26/2019, 06:25 AM
a good burrito place as well as salad You tell them on what you want your burrito and what you want them to put on your burrito. They are super good any time of the day.
Debbie Sefcik Lightsey on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 07:56 AM
Train all employees & management the laws regarding sexual harassment
hotelier229 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

04/13/2019, 04:45 AM
Fine The freebirds experience really depends more than it should on the person assembling your food. My quesadilla was too floppy to eat like a quesadilla because the outside was barely cooked. Things fell out of it and I ended up having to use a fork to eat a lot of it. The toppings also got all blobbed in the fold because of how floppy it was. It tasted good and I like that you can order online.
joyce_v_hernandez on Trip Advisor

a year ago

03/14/2019, 04:21 AM
Flavorful and yummy!! This was our first visit to freebirds. At first thought it was going to be another Chipotle but surprisingly it was a lot more flavorful!!! I loved the variety of tortillas, the cilantro rice was tasty and the meats, both spicy chicken and beef were really good! Tons of options to put into ur burrito or bowl!! I would highly recommend!! Manager was super nice and helpful as well! We visited on 3/14 around 8pm.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.