Logo White
Watch Demo

Free Bail Bonds

Own this business?
4.9
85 reviews
|Consumer Services|Las Vegas, NV 89101

121 Gass Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89101

(702) 598-3733

https://www.freebailbondsagency.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Kiss Bail Bonds
4.5
(4) · Consumer Services

735 S Main St

(702) 382-4900

3 people are looking at this business

Brooks Brothers Bail Bonds
4.4
(14) · Consumer Services

316 E Bridger Ave #101

(702) 989-8688
Dad's Bail Bonds
4.2
(26) · Consumer Services

600 S 3rd St

(702) 444-2245

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Official Free Bail Bonds Agency in Las Vegas Nevada. Get out of jail with Free Bail Bonds. Just forget about calling anyone else. We Got It! It's easy, you'll never have to leave the comfort of home. Same day free bond delivery in Las Vegas. Free Bail Bonds has been Voted #1 by the people of Las Vegas and surrounding areas of Nevada. For those of you who have ever been arrested in the city of Las Vegas you understand what it means to know of a good bail bondsman. One that will act when the time comes when someone you know has just been arrested and needing a bail bond quickly. Free Bail Bonds will handle every bail bond matter for you with the utmost importance and privacy. You Can trust

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
85 reviews
568
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.9Google
  • 29 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel E. on Insider Pages

a year ago

06/29/2018, 04:48 AM
Bail Bonds Las Vegas
Very fast at getting an inmate out on bail. Highly recommend Free Bail Bonds
Advertising Identity on Dex Knows

a year ago

06/23/2018, 08:29 AM
Get Out Of Jail with Free Bail Bonds
If you the best Las Vegas Bail Bondsman, then Bo Free is your guy! Free Bail Bonds Agency of Las Vegas all the way home.
Daniel E. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/23/2018, 01:51 AM
Overall professional bail bonds experience can be found here at Free Bail Bonds! Check out their review page at: https://www.freebailbondsagency.com/ratings-and-reviews.html
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
iesha.profit on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 03:56 AM
"I definitely would use this company again if the need arose. When I needed help, they were there - just as promised. They even picked up my spouse from the jail when he was released and brought him to our hotel! I was from out of town and not sure who to use. If this ever happens to you - Use Free Bail of Las Vegas!! - you won't be sorry!
Bo Free was very polite and knowledgeable - He got it right the first time and without delay. Way to go Bo!!"
Theresa C. on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/23/2017, 06:39 AM
So many bail bond agencies in Las Vegas, but Free Bail Bonds really came through. Thank you
Theresa C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 03:20 AM
Bo Free, I believe the owner was very helpful with the bail bond process explaining to me the different types of bail bonds I could choose from and in no time my friend was released from jail. Best bail bondsman in Las Vegas.
aislingbowyer on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/05/2013, 00:14 AM
Thank you for everything, Effortless and stress free! You guys are full of integrity.
leonloida on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/03/2011, 03:35 AM
"Take my word as a first time arrestee, put your call into Denia and all at Free Bail Bonds and put your faith into the fact that not only will they help you bond out, they will work hard to show you that you are family..... We all stumble in life but Free Bail Bonds is there to help us back onto our feet!"
roccop on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/26/2011, 09:11 AM
“I talk to two other bondsman before calling you . they were wiling to help. As soon as I got on the phone with you, it was easy and effortless. Everything was straight-forward about what you could do for us. When you’re under these circumstances, you need no nonsense.”
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.