Logo White

Free Bail Bonds

Own this business?
4.9
77 reviews
|Consumer Services|Las Vegas, NV 89101

121 Gass Ave, Ste 20, Las Vegas, NV 89101

(702) 598-3733

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

The Official Free Bail Bonds Agency in Las Vegas Nevada. Get out of jail with Free Bail Bonds. Just forget about calling anyone else. We Got It! It's easy, you'll never have to leave the comfort of home. Same day free bond delivery in Las Vegas. Free Bail Bonds has been Voted #1 by the people of Las Vegas and surrounding areas of Nevada. For those of you who have ever been arrested in the city of Las Vegas you understand what it means to know of a good bail bondsman. One that will act when the time comes when someone you know has just been arrested and needing a bail bond quickly. Free Bail Bonds will handle every bail bond matter for you with the utmost importance and privacy. You Can trust

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
77 reviews
558
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Insider Pages

6 months ago

06/29/2018, 16:06 PM
Bail Bonds Las Vegas
Very fast at getting an inmate out on bail. Highly recommend Free Bail Bonds
on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

06/23/2018, 01:06 AM
Overall professional bail bonds experience can be found here at Free Bail Bonds! Check out their review page at: https://www.freebailbondsagency.com/ratings-and-reviews.html
on Dex Knows

6 months ago

06/23/2018, 01:06 AM
Get Out Of Jail with Free Bail Bonds
If you the best Las Vegas Bail Bondsman, then Bo Free is your guy! Free Bail Bonds Agency of Las Vegas all the way home.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/05/2017, 01:10 AM
"I definitely would use this company again if the need arose. When I needed help, they were there - just as promised. They even picked up my spouse from the jail when he was released and brought him to our hotel! I was from out of town and not sure who to use. If this ever happens to you - Use Free Bail of Las Vegas!! - you won't be sorry!
Bo Free was very polite and knowledgeable - He got it right the first time and without delay. Way to go Bo!!"
on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/23/2017, 01:04 AM
So many bail bond agencies in Las Vegas, but Free Bail Bonds really came through. Thank you
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:09 AM
Bo Free, I believe the owner was very helpful with the bail bond process explaining to me the different types of bail bonds I could choose from and in no time my friend was released from jail. Best bail bondsman in Las Vegas.
on Foursquare

2 years ago

09/14/2016, 02:09 AM
Save $50.00 on your first filling fee. call today!
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/05/2013, 00:02 AM
Thank you for everything, Effortless and stress free! You guys are full of integrity.
on Foursquare

6 years ago

09/28/2012, 16:09 PM
Regardless of your situation we treat every client with respect. Our job is to get you out of jail so you can get back to your life. We have been in the bail bonds business in Las Vegas for 20 years.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.