Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederic G. Kirsch DDS, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
38 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

1881 N University Dr #201, Ste 201, Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

(954) 753-7770

http://dolfandentistry.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

Simple Tooth Extractions Teeth Scaling

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
38 reviews
526
  
40
  
34
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Newsom’s review for Frederic G. Kirsch DDS, PA
Newsom’s on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 07:55 AM
Kids went to him for years an still would if were still in Fl. They now still occasionally talk about him and wish they could take their children there. Best Dentist an Staff! Highly recommend.
Anonymous review for Frederic G. Kirsch DDS, PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 02:59 AM
Best dentist and caring staff ever! Been coming here for the last 27 years.
Anonymous review for Frederic G. Kirsch DDS, PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 02:14 AM
EXCELLENT!!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Toni review for Frederic G. Kirsch DDS, PA
Toni on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 04:41 AM
My 2 kids have been going to him for about 15 years. My daughter is 22 yrs old and doesn't want to ever go to anyone else! Great staff and they are always so informative. Never pushing you to do unnecessary treatments. I truly feel they put our best interests first!
Anonymous review for Frederic G. Kirsch DDS, PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 04:34 AM
Love him! Even as an adult (been seen by him since I was 3) I don't want to go anywhere else!
Anais review for Frederic G. Kirsch DDS, PA
Anais on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 01:29 AM
I wouldn't recommend to anybody I have never felt so unwelcome anywhere .
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Frederic G. Kirsch DDS, PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/19/2016, 02:36 AM
Absolutely love him! I'm not a dentist person but I have been seeing Dr. Kirsch since I was young and he's the only dentist I will trust near me.
jo review for Frederic G. Kirsch DDS, PA
jo on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

04/10/2014, 03:31 AM
Just took my 4 year old for her first visit. Her experience was great and she came out all smiles. She had a cavity filled a week later which was done painlessly and again she came out smiling. Overall a great experience I highly recommend Dr kirsch and his great staff.
Smiling Patient review for Frederic G. Kirsch DDS, PA
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

12/29/2013, 05:45 AM
Cant make appt convenient for me. No after school or holidays or Sat appts. Not up to date on treatment. Doesnt seem to care about losing patients. Unkempt and smells. My child hadnt had a cavity for seven years, then out of the blue he needs a root canal? I thought there had to be a cavity or infection first?? sketchy! Never talks to me unless I ask. Didnt believe his explanation about why a root canal was needed. Made no sense. Office outdated and treatment too. Dont bring your child there. Not the first complaint Ive heard. Dont trust his judgement!! He seems distracted or something??
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.