Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fred Pedroletti, Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
203 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Coral Gables, FL 33146

1500 San Remo Ave #150, Ste 150, Coral Gables, FL 33146

(305) 667-1191

https://www.osmiami.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

3157 N University Dr # 104

(954) 431-1600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384
5.0
(9) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
About

Dental Implants. Wisdom Teeth Extractions. IV Sedation. Facial Trauma. Pathology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
203 reviews
5198
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 191 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doctor Roni on Healthgrades

5 months ago

12/31/2020, 12:13 PM
Yesterday I met Dr. Pedroletti for the first time to evaluate my tongue, which had turned red and uncomfortably tingly after a "crown-lengthening" procedure in mid-December. He is fantastic! -- confident, calm, knowledgable, thorough, patient, kind, friendly, and reassuring. I knew immediately I was in good hands. I had burned my tongue in July, and one side turned quite red. It seemed to be healing, though slowly, but after the procedure it was bright red again and looked like it had tiny blisters. The tingling was so uncomfortable, and my lips were also tingling. I was concerned if I might have oral cancer. My dentist thought it was post surgery stress, but he recommended I see Dr. Pedroletti for an evaluation. Sure enough, Dr. Pedroletti confirmed that it was stress related from the procedure, that it was not concerning, I did not have cancer, and it was healing. He took the time to explain everything to me that I needed to know to reassure me. Best dentist ever!
DoctorRoni K. P. on BirdEye

6 months ago

12/30/2020, 12:38 PM
Excellent Oral Surgeon! He is everything a medical provider should be: knowledgable, calm, patient, reassuring, thorough. He took the time to explain what my "problem" was and completely reassured me that I was fine, just healing. I cannot recommend this dentist and office enough!
Fernando Casado on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 00:27 AM
Very detail Doctor. Explained all the options and expressed clearly what he would do if he was me. He even gave me a "bullet point note" of the highlights of my evaluation.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Josh Young on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 08:56 AM
My son needed his wisdom teeth out. I didn't know Dr. Pedroletti but I selected him because he had excellent reviews. I can confirm that he is truly outstanding -- as a doctor and a human being. I could not recommend him or his office more highly or enthusiastically. He even called me the evening after the procedure to check on my son and left his cell number in case we needed to talk to him! Who does that these days! He is GREAT.
Aileen on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 01:44 AM
Dr. Pedroletti removed 4 wisdom teeth & a canine baby tooth on my 15-year-old daughter.He opened up her gum and put a bracket on an impacted canine so the orthodontist can slowly pull it down w/ a chain.During the procedure, she had a very rapid heart rate & he responded quickly and safely administered a medication to bring down her heart rate to a normal rate.She had a great outcome.Good pain relief w/ minimal swelling.He even called later to check on her.Great bedside manner! Would recommend
Jane Akl on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 01:36 AM
I would most definitely recommend Dr. Pedroletti to anyone needing oral surgery! He is simply an excellent oral surgeon , a great practitioner and an empathetic human! From the first consultation through two extractions I have been in good hands!!!
Lisa DeRosimo on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 00:16 AM
My daughter needed to have her wisdom teeth evaluated. We went to the person our pediatric dentist recommended, and were scheduled for surgery. She had the surgery today. We saw all the 5 star ratings, and now we know why. No wait times, very personal service, empathetic, and personable. The procedure went well, her pain was perfectly managed, and he even called later in the evening to see how she was doing. We would absolutely recommend Dr. Pedroletti without reservation.
Maria Di Filippo on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 10:33 AM
Amazing doctor and amazing staff!! They removed my wisdom teeth and everything was excellent, no pain and no inflammation before or after the surgery!! 100% recommendable!!
Daniela Díaz on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/25/2016, 01:00 AM
very professional . The best doctor I've ever had in my life
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.