Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fred Pedroletti, Dmd

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
150 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Coral Gables, FL 33146

1500 San Remo Ave #150, Ste 150, Coral Gables, FL 33146

(305) 667-1191

https://www.osmiami.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

8700 N Kendall Dr

(305) 595-1905
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dental Implants. Wisdom Teeth Extractions. IV Sedation. Facial Trauma. Pathology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
150 reviews
5148
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 140 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fernando Casado on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/14/2019, 00:27 AM
Very detail Doctor. Explained all the options and expressed clearly what he would do if he was me. He even gave me a "bullet point note" of the highlights of my evaluation.
Josh Young on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/05/2019, 08:56 AM
My son needed his wisdom teeth out. I didn't know Dr. Pedroletti but I selected him because he had excellent reviews. I can confirm that he is truly outstanding -- as a doctor and a human being. I could not recommend him or his office more highly or enthusiastically. He even called me the evening after the procedure to check on my son and left his cell number in case we needed to talk to him! Who does that these days! He is GREAT.
Aileen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 01:44 AM
Dr. Pedroletti removed 4 wisdom teeth & a canine baby tooth on my 15-year-old daughter.He opened up her gum and put a bracket on an impacted canine so the orthodontist can slowly pull it down w/ a chain.During the procedure, she had a very rapid heart rate & he responded quickly and safely administered a medication to bring down her heart rate to a normal rate.She had a great outcome.Good pain relief w/ minimal swelling.He even called later to check on her.Great bedside manner! Would recommend
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jane Akl on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 01:36 AM
I would most definitely recommend Dr. Pedroletti to anyone needing oral surgery! He is simply an excellent oral surgeon , a great practitioner and an empathetic human! From the first consultation through two extractions I have been in good hands!!!
Lisa DeRosimo on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 00:16 AM
My daughter needed to have her wisdom teeth evaluated. We went to the person our pediatric dentist recommended, and were scheduled for surgery. She had the surgery today. We saw all the 5 star ratings, and now we know why. No wait times, very personal service, empathetic, and personable. The procedure went well, her pain was perfectly managed, and he even called later in the evening to see how she was doing. We would absolutely recommend Dr. Pedroletti without reservation.
Maria Di Filippo on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 10:33 AM
Amazing doctor and amazing staff!! They removed my wisdom teeth and everything was excellent, no pain and no inflammation before or after the surgery!! 100% recommendable!!
Daniela Díaz on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/25/2016, 01:00 AM
very professional . The best doctor I've ever had in my life
Nikolai Suazo on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/18/2016, 07:19 AM
Very pleased with our experience! Highly recommend Dr. Pedroletti!
Angel arthur Villarroel on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/31/2016, 02:07 AM
Excellent professional and he really take care about patients after went to three differents surgeon he finally did it base on his experience he explain me in detail how is going to be the surgery before and after 100% recommended
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.