Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fred Meador Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
153 reviews
|Body Shops|Bowling Green, KY 42101 United States

7100 Russellville Rd, Bowling Green, KY 42101 United States

(270) 781-2563

http://www.fredmeadorbodyshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

642 E Main Ave

(270) 542-7711
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

1619 Freetown-Emberton Rd

(270) 457-4675
5.0
(33) · Automotive

608 N Main St

(615) 859-3822
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

423 8th Ave

(270) 746-0153
About

Insurance claims,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
153 reviews
5148
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
MaryJ review for Fred Meador Body Shop
MaryJ on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 16:06 PM
Hit a dog house that fell of truck a head of me on I65 at 70 MPH with my Ram truck. I took it to Mark he wrote the estimate and told who to contact for adjuster. Just got it back and could not be happier. Went above and beyond looks better than new. I have had other vehicles there for repairs always does great job. I would highly recommend him.
Melanie Hunter review for Fred Meador Body Shop
Melanie Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 06:02 AM
They did a wonderful job! Very courteous, accomodating and fast. I would definetly recommend them.
Gina Guglucello August review for Fred Meador Body Shop
Gina Guglucello August on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2020, 03:47 AM
Excellent help dealing with insurance company and awesome work done on my vehicle!!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kyle Hinton review for Fred Meador Body Shop
Kyle Hinton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2019, 08:31 AM
This is the place to go. Mark was great from the beginning to the end. My insurance company was trying to tell me that he was weeks out on starting new repair jobs and that I needed to go to one of their "Preferred" body shops. The problem was that their "Preferred" shops were two of the lowest rated body shops in Bowling Green (mmmhmmmm Gary Force was one of them). Mark assured me that, based on the amount of damage, I'd have the car back in less than 2 weeks. He was done in one week. He was fair and honest through the entire process. The repair job was flawless. The only way you can tell that it has been repaired by the absence of paint chips in the front bumper cover due to bug strikes. I highly recommend Fred Meador Body Shop to anyone needing any kind of body work, major or minor.
Jennifer Coleman review for Fred Meador Body Shop
Jennifer Coleman on Facebook

8 years ago

06/06/2014, 05:37 AM
We always use Meador Body Shop for our collision repairs. Most recently we backed our Impala into our F250 truck. Mark and Bill at Meador Body Shop were very courteous and knowledgeable. Both vehicles needed extensive repairs. The turn around time was much quicker than we had expected. I would recommend Meador Body Shop to anyone in need of repair. Thank you guy's for your stressfree, courteous, and excellent repair job. You are a top notch facility!!
Fred Meador Body Shop review for Fred Meador Body Shop
Fred Meador Body Shop on Facebook

9 years ago

05/30/2013, 01:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.