Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fred Galluccio & Associates Inc: Galluccio Fred J MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
52 reviews
|Family Practice|Newport Beach, CA 92660

901 Dover Dr # 102, Ste 102, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 646-4865

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9300 Wilshire Blvd #320

(310) 601-6071

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

8730 Wilshire Blvd #200

(310) 652-6251
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2143 S Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 575-3100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4010 Barranca Pkwy #252

09495290502
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

420 E 3rd St #705

(213) 628-1020
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

999 N Tustin Ave

(714) 954-1182

2 people are looking at this business

About

"Dr. Fred Galluccio, an affiliate of Greater Newport Physicians, has been practicing in Newport Beach for over 20 years. He has taught and researched at numerous universities, including UCI and UCSF. Dr. Galluccio has held multiple leadership and gov...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
52 reviews
539
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey S. Elsten review for Fred Galluccio & Associates Inc: Galluccio Fred J MD
Jeffrey S. Elsten on Healthgrades

a month ago

12/08/2021, 01:52 AM
Staff is uninformed and meets patients without wearing masks. Charts are not updated and office staff is grossly unprepared for patient visits. A general carelessness with office hours and consistent openings and closings of the office. A sloppily run medical office.
Respond to negative reviews
Angela Cortright review for Fred Galluccio & Associates Inc: Galluccio Fred J MD
Angela Cortright on Healthgrades

3 months ago

10/24/2021, 19:50 PM
Dr. Galluccio truly cares about his patients. We are so lucky to have him as our family physician.
Dave Tax review for Fred Galluccio & Associates Inc: Galluccio Fred J MD
Dave Tax on Healthgrades

3 months ago

10/06/2021, 07:14 AM
Dr. Eisman there is the best doctor that I have ever had. He is so caring, understanding & he makes referrals to very good specialists if necessary. The staff there is amazing as well!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
DBMC review for Fred Galluccio & Associates Inc: Galluccio Fred J MD
DBMC on Healthgrades

4 months ago

09/25/2021, 19:35 PM
My long time physician retired and Dr. Galluccio was recommended. I went in for a preventative physical. As a new patient, be prepared to be charged $300 for a meet and greet, so he can review the new patient data that any Dr. would require. Labs scheduled next. I reviewed the lab report and only had minimally high cholesterol. New appointment for $200 to tell me I had minimally high cholesterol. Recommended 3 additional appointments. No thanks. The billing office did not bill anything preventative, but rather diagnostic, triggering my insurance carrier to pay a lesser amount and forcing me to come out of pocket for what was preventative care. We discussed with the billing office and they said they would resolve the issue, but never did and refuse to return any correspondence written or via phone.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Fred Galluccio & Associates Inc: Galluccio Fred J MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

09/17/2021, 07:06 AM
Great Dr. caring, broad spectrum of knowledge and seems to really be on top of things.
Eduardo review for Fred Galluccio & Associates Inc: Galluccio Fred J MD
Eduardo on Healthgrades

5 months ago

08/28/2021, 04:58 AM
Great.
Dave Tax review for Fred Galluccio & Associates Inc: Galluccio Fred J MD
Dave Tax on Healthgrades

9 months ago

04/09/2021, 04:53 AM
Dr Eisman there is one of the best doctors that I have ever been seen by. He is professional, thorough & efficient. He always takes time to answer all of my health & medical questions. The office staff there is amazingly helpful as well!
Anonymous review for Fred Galluccio & Associates Inc: Galluccio Fred J MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

03/09/2021, 10:20 AM
It is always pleasant to visit the office. The office staff is patient and friendly. Dr. careful to check all the boxes of the office visit necessity.
Anonymous review for Fred Galluccio & Associates Inc: Galluccio Fred J MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/20/2021, 12:49 PM
Very throrough and complete 10 Stars
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.