Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Franzwa's Marine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
63 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Millville, NJ 08332

2134 S 2nd St, Millville, NJ 08332

(856) 825-0111

https://www.franzwarvmarine.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

75 Belfiore Dr

(856) 241-1724

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(47) · Automotive

22699 Argos Corner Rd

(302) 422-9177

16 people are looking at this business

4.6
(5) · Boat Dealers

415 St Mary St

(609) 239-2733

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(60) · Automotive

71 Spring Garden Rd

(856) 825-5334

22 people are looking at this business

4.5
(89) · Boat Dealers

706 Augustine Herman Hwy

(410) 620-2628

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties New Jersey's Premier Authorized Boat Dealer: Tracker, Ranger, SunTracker, Nitro, Mako and Tahoe boats - New and Used - Outboard Motor Parts and Repairs - Fishing and Hunting Supplies and Accessories History Established in 1955. Originally the business started as a gas station and service center by Joe and Louise Franzwa, gradually camping arrived on the scene, Joe and Louises' son Joe brought in sporting goods and boats in the late 70's and 80's. The business is still family owned by Joe and his wife Glenda, boating sales and marine service has become the main framework of the business. One stop shopping for all of your boating, fishing and hunting needs. Meet the Business Owner

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
63 reviews
546
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Hozey review for Franzwa's Marine
Mark Hozey on Facebook

7 months ago

04/06/2021, 11:41 AM
Great Sales, Service, a family run business that takes care of the Customer. Highly Recommend
Keith Lawrence review for Franzwa's Marine
Keith Lawrence on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 06:57 AM
Great place to purchased a boat well worth the drive
Jay Burger review for Franzwa's Marine
Jay Burger on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 11:49 AM
The most honest family owned boat dealership you’ll experience!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jim Quinn review for Franzwa's Marine
Jim Quinn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 10:43 AM
Great service and very knowledgable. You want find a nicer guy than Joe to deal with.
Samuel Passaretti Jr. review for Franzwa's Marine
Samuel Passaretti Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 01:05 AM
After deciding I wanted to purchase a new boat i spent a few hours at a few different local dealers hitting the wall of ignorance (one so ignorant I am clueless as to how he's still in bussiness) and wanting to sell me what I didnt want I left and made a lefthand turn onto rt47 north. I ended up at Franzwa Marine I walked in Joe was there finishing up with a customer when he got to me I told him what I was looking for and within 15 minutes of entering Joe's place I was the new owner of my Ranger 1652mpv of course he had to dealer prep an even installed some electronics I had so I couldn't take it home that day. I was as happy as a kid in a candy store on the day I picked it up.
Glenda Franzwa review for Franzwa's Marine
Glenda Franzwa on Foursquare

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:26 AM
Visit our website to view all of our inventory and specials on clearance and left-over boats
Glenda Franzwa review for Franzwa's Marine
Glenda Franzwa on Foursquare

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:16 AM
Your Authorized Boat Dealer in New Jersey for: Tracker, Ranger, SunTracker, Nitro,Mako & Tahoe. New Jersey's Only Ranger Boat Dealer . Outboard Repair Service Center. Visit us www.franzwarvmarine.com
Joe Poms review for Franzwa's Marine
Joe Poms on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:03 AM
Anthony Tomasello review for Franzwa's Marine
Anthony Tomasello on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 01:22 AM
5 Stars aren't enough. The Franzwas were very patient when our insurance company was having computer difficulties while we were getting the new boat covered. They took the time to make our purchasing experience a great one despite the wait. I have purchased parts and supplies there over the years and I have to say they are the most knowledgeable and friendliest people to deal with. I am a lifelong customer and look forward to years of enjoyment on our new Nitro. Thank you, Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.