Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Franklin Dewey Richards

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|North Bethesda, MD 20817

6430 Rockledge Dr Ste 100, Ste 100, North Bethesda, MD 20817

(301) 493-4334

https://cosmeticplastics.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7434 Holabird Ave

(410) 284-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Doctors

5601 Loch Raven Blvd # 402

(443) 444-5700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

528 Waterloo Rd# A1

(540) 347-7611
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800
5.0
(109) · Doctors

133 Rollins Ave

(301) 468-7670

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our practice, located in Bethesda, Maryland and McLean, Virginia offers the latest in cosmetic surgery procedures in a safe, caring environment. Dr. Richards and Dr. Jabs are board certified, fully trained plastic surgeons specializing in the art and science of cosmetic surgery. Our primary focus is providing you with the safest, least invasive, most cost effective procedures available to achieve your goals. What sets us apart, besides our training (full plastic surgery training, American Board of Plastic Surgery board certified, Certificate of Advanced Education in Cosmetic Surgery from the American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery ASAPS) is our forty plus years of combined experience

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ms. Beck review for Franklin Dewey Richards
Ms. Beck on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/19/2021, 03:57 AM
Dr Richards performed a tummy tuck, liposuction of arms / flanks and breast enlargement with crescent mastoplexy. I was very impressed with his ability to explain each procedure and how some were inter-related. His explanations were technical yet clear. I opted for the less invasive liposuction of the arms vs a lift, based on his guidance (when most doctors on RealSelf said hands down I should have a lift). He was right, in my particular case, liposuction worked just fine. This conservative approach was the right thing for me. All of hIs suggestions were spot on. He has a quiet confidence and he earned my trust - trust is key here. I am thrilled with my results. His staff is exceptionally talented and helpful. Jennifer and Tiffany ensured I was informed, responded immediately to any questions and are both a wealth of knowledge/expertise and experience. This surgery was a huge step for me as it should be for anyone. I did my homework and chose wisely - so glad I did!
Maria review for Franklin Dewey Richards
Maria on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/20/2020, 03:46 AM
Dr. Richards is a great surgeon. I would recommend him to anyone. He answered all my questions. He is very compassionate and he did a great job on my face.
Kristin review for Franklin Dewey Richards
Kristin on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/29/2020, 04:19 AM
Dr. Richards has been an absolute God send! He has been able to transform my body after childbirth, from where I was feeling down and depressed to feeling confident again! He is incredibly knowledgeable, informative, kind, and a true artist at his work. Recovery was intense, but more than worth it! I would highly recommend Dr. Richards to anyone interested in a Mommy Makeover, breast augmentation, or liposuction (even though I know he can improve anything that you may need to fix). My husband and I are beyond pleased with my results!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Lori C. review for Franklin Dewey Richards
Lori C. on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/29/2020, 02:05 AM
Dr. Richards is not only the most skilled cosmetic surgeon in the DMV area, he's also genuinely kind. I have recommended him countless times, and will continue to do so. He's the best!
KAM review for Franklin Dewey Richards
KAM on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/24/2020, 01:57 AM
Dr. Richard’s is fantastic. I have never felt so at ease and well taken care of. Even when I was anxious post op and called him while he was on vacation (oops!) he was so attentive and reassuring. I love my results and have never been so confident! The whole office from when you walk in to when you walk out is a fantastic experience. I appreciate him and his team so much.
Kelli K. review for Franklin Dewey Richards
Kelli K. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 06:05 AM
Dr. Richards is a class act all around. A very talented, thorough and compassionate surgeon that takes his time with patients and has excellent bedside manner. He did my breast augmentation 8 years ago and I would highly recommend him to others that are looking for a wonderful plastic surgeon in the Northern VA/ MD area. His office staff was always wonderful as well.
Angela Johnson review for Franklin Dewey Richards
Angela Johnson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 14:16 PM
From consult to surgery, the friendly staff and Dr. Richards are amazing. I had breast augmentation done about 12 years ago and they were awful. My pocket had stretched behind the muscle and was causing extreme discomfort among looking droopy and rippled. I became extremely self-conscious. My niece referred me to Dr.Richards as she was pleased with her experience. From consult to surgery, the friendly staff and Dr. Richards are amazing. Dr. Richards removed my old implants, fixed the stretched pocket and replaced them with new implants. I could not be more satisfied, especially seeing the before and after. I would highly recommend Dr. Richards. I'm so happy with the care and service I received. Thank you for making me comfortable in my own body again.
Anonymous review for Franklin Dewey Richards
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 04:44 AM
I have been a client of Dr. Richards four times in the last 20-ish years. I have been extremely pleased with his skill as a surgeon and “artist”. Further he is very kind and warm hearted man.
Anonymous review for Franklin Dewey Richards
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 13:53 PM
Dr. Richards provided such wonderful care and advice on my liposuction surgery. I went to four doctors to receive consults and chose Dr. Richards. He recommended liposuction versus a tummy tuck after hearing what I wanted to achieve with this surgery. I am so pleased with the results and happy that I went with this less invasive surgery! I love the results and can fit into my pants again after the stomach, flank, and inner thigh lipo. I look and feel great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.