Logo White
Watch Demo

Frank Seeber Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Contractors|Southwest Ranches, Florida 33331

Services Available In:, Southwest Ranches, Florida 33331

(954) 680-3877

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Harbor Homes Building & Remodeling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

156 Teaticket Hwy

(508) 540-6699
Dave's Construction & Builders
5.0
(7) · Contractors

4450 AL-25

(800) 868-2871

2 people are looking at this business

Sentry Exteriors
5.0
(3) · Contractors

308 Eagle Pointe Dr

(803) 608-0909
ALEX & SON'S CONSTRUCTION
5.0
(11) · Contractors

372 Front St

(401) 257-5464
Mid South Siding
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2117 Henderson Dr

(334) 745-4621

1 person is looking at this business

Belcour Corporation
5.0
(5) · Contractors

99 Front St

(401) 762-4685

About

Specialties Frank Seeber Roofing is a family owned and operated company that has been serving South Florida customer's with all of their roofing needs. Frank Seeber Roofing is reliable and will get the job done regardless how big or small. It is these qualities that measure our excellent success in serving South Florida. Frank Seeber Roofing works hard at providing competitive pricing, highest quality workmanship and we guarantee that our Roofing job will meet all your roofing expectations. We use only the finest roofing materials available to us today. When Re-Roofing your home, Frank Seeber Roofing and Staff always takes extreme measures to carefully protect your property while your Re-Roo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

12 days ago

10/02/2019, 05:08 AM
Old tiles aren’t just unsightly, they leave your roof vulnerable to leaks and aren’t reliable when storms hit. If you need professional assistance replacing old or damage tiles or shingles, be sure to call 954-680-3877 and make arrangements with the Frank Seeber Roofing team. http://frankseeberroofing.com/ #frankseeberroofing #roofing #roofingcompany #southflorida #florida #southwestranches
Anonymous on Facebook

20 days ago

09/24/2019, 07:57 AM
Making sure your home’s roof is in good condition isn’t an option. Your roof does more than just protect your home from the elements, it also acts as a key regulator for energy use. At Frank Seeber Roofing, we know how to ensure you have a solid and sturdy roof over your head. Call 954-680-3877 to learn more about our repair and replacement services as well as our availability. http://frankseeberroofing.com/ #frankseeberroofing #roofing #roofingcompany #southflorida #florida #southwestranches
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2019, 09:43 AM
If you live in a neighborhood with a lot of cats, then there’s a good chance you might have looked out your window to see one of them sun-bathing on your roof top. Whether they’re stray or domesticated, cats hanging around your roof can leave a mess and become a nuisance, but there are humate ways to keep them away. After you or a professional has washed your roof top to remove any unpleasant mess left behind, try spraying vinegar or soaking a rag in vinegar and leaving it on the roof. This can also work with orange and lemon peels as cats hate citrus fragrances. Once the cats have gone away, try to find what they’re using to get on your property (such as low tree branches) and remove it to ...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/10/2019, 01:50 AM
Are you ready to give your home a fresh new look? With our New Roof Installation service, you can change up your home’s appearance with the help from our experienced team. If you’re interested adding a new color element to your property or want to invest in energy efficient roofing options, call 954-680-3877 and learn more about our services and availability. http://frankseeberroofing.com/ #frankseeberroofing #roofing #roofingcompany #southflorida #florida #southwestranches
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/04/2019, 05:26 AM
Hurricane season is not only in full swing, but we’ve officially reached its peak. That’s right, the period from mid-August into late October are the most active part of the season. Studies have shown that approximately 95% of storms are produced during this period so if you haven’t started your storm season preparations, now is the time to work out your plan. http://frankseeberroofing.com/ #frankseeberroofing #roofing #roofingcompany #southflorida #florida #southwestranches
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

08/29/2019, 02:06 AM
Have we helped fix a leak? Did we replace those old tiles? Whatever the project, we want to hear how we handled it. If you’ve had a positive experience with Frank Seeber Roofing, be sure to visit our review page and let us know how we assisted you. http://frankseeberroofing.com/reviews.html #frankseeberroofing #roofing #roofingcompany #southflorida #florida #southwestranches
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 19:33 PM
It may seem sudden, but it’s true: summer is coming to an end. With the new school season on the horizon, the Frank Seeber Roofing family wants to remind everyone in the South Florida community to help get the kids ready for school. Find a local charity or grocery store taking donation and do your part by donating new school supplies, clothes, or canned goods to help students succeed and learn. http://frankseeberroofing.com/charitable-sponsorships.html #frankseeberroofing #roofing #roofingcompany #southflorida #florida #southwestranches
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 08:28 AM
Having a new roof installed may seem intimidating, but with Frank Seeber Roofing by your side, you won’t have to feel overwhelmed. Just give us a call at 954-680-3877 and speak with the Frank Seeber Roofing team. We’ll explain the process to you and always be happy to answer any questions you may have. http://frankseeberroofing.com/ #frankseeberroofing #roofing #roofingcompany #southflorida #florida #southwestranches
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 02:43 AM
Frank Seeber Roofing believes that quality service doesn’t have to cost an arm and a leg. When you need roofing work done for your home, be sure to visit our webpage and take a look at our Coupons to see discounts on our services. Then connect with the Frank Seeber Roofing team and schedule an appointment with us. http://frankseeberroofing.com/coupons.html #frankseeberroofing #roofing #roofingcompany #southflorida #florida #southwestranches
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.