Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frank Norman Slachman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Cardiologists|Sacramento, CA 95819 United States

3941 J St, Ste 270, Sacramento, CA 95819 United States

(916) 733-6850

https://www.dignityhealth.org/dhmf

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

Northbay Cardiovascular Medicine

(707) 646-4400
5.0
(8) · Cardiologists
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

421 Nut Tree Rd

(707) 455-3000
5.0
(5) · Cardiologists
5.0
(2) · Surgeons
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

632 W Gibson Rd

(530) 666-1631
About

Frank Slachman, MD is located at 3941 J St, Sacramento, CA..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Richard Sarkisian review for Frank Norman Slachman
Richard Sarkisian on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 10:00 AM
4XCABG 10 years ago and still playing tennis everyday. Mahalo Dr Slachman.
Sherrie Firestone review for Frank Norman Slachman
Sherrie Firestone on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 03:16 AM
I was really sick and was hurting and they were really great with there kindness & complete test results before safely discharging me. I thank them for that & for getting me well again!
Laurence Warner review for Frank Norman Slachman
Laurence Warner on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/24/2017, 02:48 AM
Very good experience with Dr. Slachman...Had aortic valve replacement 3 monrhts ago, and have had no problems on my recovery, and am back to doing pretty much every thing I did before surgery....Dr. Frank as he likes to be called is very easy to talk to, and takes an interest in his patience's, and put them at ease about there upcoming surgery....I highly recommend this Dr.....
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
LeeAnn Spencer review for Frank Norman Slachman
LeeAnn Spencer on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/03/2017, 01:35 AM
Excellent Doctor that extended my life!
Sharlene Chadwick review for Frank Norman Slachman
Sharlene Chadwick on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/03/2017, 04:30 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Slachman for your cardiac surgery. The professionalism and bedside manner are the best. He and Kathy put me at ease during a very stressful time. All of my concerns and questions were addressed in a manner that was easy to understand. The care and attention I received from the staff at Mercy General couldn't have been better. My outcome was a direct reflection of the staff and facility. I'm 7 weeks post op and doing great. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.